Shayona Inn Eden

Shayona Inn Eden

Shayona Inn Eden Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
115 West Kings Highway
Eden, NC 27288

Hotel Guest Rating for Shayona Inn Eden in Eden

# 3 of 4 hotels in Eden
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shayona Inn Eden
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Shayona Inn Eden

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shayona Inn Eden

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
May 10, 2015
Business Traveler
Bed bugs
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
March 17, 2012
The smell, dirty carpets, and exterior design.

I consider myself to be pretty moderate in my living style, but I couldn't wait to leave this hotel. The exterior design, room smell, dirty carpets and bugs made the experience very disgusting. Not worth $60.

Marie from Weaverville, NC
April 7, 2011
Safe, clean, and served its purpose for the price paid
Room looks thrown together, small, could not communicate with FD Staff- language barrier

We needed a room to sleep/shower so we could go to the race on Sunday. This room served its purpose for what we needed. I would stay again if it was overnight, but I would not want to stay here multiple nights

Matthew from Wayne, WV
April 6, 2011
the location
it was old and ran down. in desperate need of some upgrades

The staff were all friendly. The location was excellent. It was quiet and peaceful.It was also in desperate need of some upgrades.

Solo Traveler
Georgia from Charlottesville, VA
February 23, 2011
Solo Traveler
Absolutely nothing ! Next time I wll pay more Do not think this should be offfered on priceline
It reminded me of the BATES motel in the Hitchcock film

The location is the only thing this motel has going for it. It needs a total renovation and someone should be monitoring the overall cleanliness since everywhere I looked there was dust. The food left out for the patrons to have at breakfast was of poor quality.

Justin from Myrtle Beach, SC
November 29, 2010
Bed was very comfy.
Free breakfast was a donught and coffee.

The hotel was great, we enjoyed our stay. The free breakfast was only coffee and a donught I selected this hotel because it had free breakfast. I am a diabetic and a donught for breakfast is a no no. They should not advertise free breakfast when in fact its a free donught!

Business Traveler
Marvin from Greenville, SC
October 18, 2010
Business Traveler
The staff was very friendly and the room was clean.
The rooms were dated.

I look for a safe, clean, and comfortable place to stay and the Days Inn provided this.

Reviews of Shayona Inn Eden
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shayona Inn Eden

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

dg is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.