Sevilla Inn

Sevilla Inn

Sevilla Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
4640 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Sevilla Inn in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sevilla Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sevilla Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sevilla Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springhill, FL
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing, they overbooked, I had no room they stole my money Hotel Employee is a liar
See above
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allen from Newport News, VA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
People were super nice accept when you jump at the pool
Room was often not cleaned until 4pm.
Couple
Mary from Carolina, PR
April 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location. Near most places of interest.
The bathroom really smelled bad. Horrible lay out. Even when housekeeping went. It had adjoing doors, we could hear everything from the neighbors side. The curtains were just peices of cloth. Its a very old facility. Breakfast sucked.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
I addressed my concerns and they were quick to respond; Cleaned my room, removed the baby pacifier, swept and mopped my floors. The Lady at the counter was very pleasant, checking in and out, she also allowed to check in early, THANK YOU! (=
The floors were very dirty. I walked from the bed to the bathroom and back, and my feet were disgustingly dirty. I found a baby pacifier hanging on one of the hooks form the shower curtain. The lid from the toilet tank was broken and could of got cut.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Plata, MD
February 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was close to food and shopping.
Not handicap accessible. There are 3 floors and no elevators. The pool was dirty so you couldn't use it. The cleaning staff threw our stuff on one bed and left it there. The doors didn't lock very well. The toilet felt like it was going to fall apart.
Solo Traveler
Silvano from Sao Sebastiao Do Paraiso, Brazil
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I don't like anything, i was slept coz i already paid and i came from10 hours drive, but the picture for the room was really different and the room was scary and i couldn't sleep well coz it was like old room and scary i will never book this room anymroe
I don't like anything, i was slept coz i already paid but the picture for the room was really different and the room was scary and i couldn't sleep well coz it was like old room and scary
Couple
Heinrich from Intragna, Switzerland
December 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to kissimmee and orlando
The breakfast is very poor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ibrahim from Saint Paul, MN
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I love their wifi and they were friendly
I did not like their breakfast
Couple
Lorena from Saint Paul, MN
December 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
I liked that the staff kept our room clean at all times and that they had HD tv. It was in a great location.

I visited 4 hotels while I was in Florida and this is by far the best one.

Reviews of Sevilla Inn
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sevilla Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.