Sevilla Inn

Sevilla Inn

Sevilla Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
4640 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Sevilla Inn in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sevilla Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sevilla Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sevilla Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherri from Jacksonville, FL
March 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The front desk clerk was pleasant, the rooms were clean
The pool needed cleaning
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
August 18, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
The hotel is run down and dirty, not as photos advertised online, however I do acknowledge some rooms are being renovated.
Seems unkempt.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Jacksonville, FL
August 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
My hotel room was clean.
There were coffee cans outside the room that were holding the water from the water that the air conditioners were leaking outside the room on the walkway. I don't think there should have been a resort fee. This was hardly a resort in my opinion.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holiday, FL
August 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable beds, quality sheets & towels. Pool looked nice.
No exterior lights were on, dark. Office opens late but they have a drop box for keys which was handy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terra from Sebring, FL
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Small pool. Beds comfortable and clean. Room not so clean. Dead Roach on floor. Bit run down. Can only park in front. Location good though
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Lane, PA
June 4, 2016
Couple
1.0
The location was good
A lot! The AC barely worked. The room was dirty, the baseboards were disgusting. Made a reservation for 2 adults was given one towel and when asked for a second towel was told if she gave us one they'd be short for the other rooms. room had bedbugs
Couple
Riley from Saint Cloud, FL
May 24, 2016
Couple
1.0
Bed bugs not cool
Mercedes from Orange Park, FL
May 24, 2016
4.0
The location was right near the highway.
The presentation of the hotel, room and breakfast area.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Orinda, CA
April 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location and that's it.
This hotel did not live up to the star level it has. There were large paint chips off the walls and the overall carpet fixtures were in bad shape cheap.There was a hole in the wall with a wire hanging out of it. I would like my money back on this one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Lutz, FL
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was larger than expected and very clean. The room also included a microwave and minifridge which was a plus. The pool was on the small side, but was clean and the kid enjoyed it. The front desk clerk, was friendly and very helpful.
I found the $2.50 charge for ice to be a bit ridiculous, but with the minifridge having a freezer we bought ice ourselves and stored it.
Reviews of Sevilla Inn
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sevilla Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.