Sevilla Inn

Sevilla Inn

Sevilla Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
4640 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Sevilla Inn in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sevilla Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sevilla Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sevilla Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terra from Sebring, FL
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Small pool. Beds comfortable and clean. Room not so clean. Dead Roach on floor. Bit run down. Can only park in front. Location good though
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Lane, PA
June 4, 2016
Couple
1.0
The location was good
A lot! The AC barely worked. The room was dirty, the baseboards were disgusting. Made a reservation for 2 adults was given one towel and when asked for a second towel was told if she gave us one they'd be short for the other rooms. room had bedbugs
Couple
Riley from Saint Cloud, FL
May 24, 2016
Couple
1.0
Bed bugs not cool
Mercedes from Orange Park, FL
May 24, 2016
4.0
The location was right near the highway.
The presentation of the hotel, room and breakfast area.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Orinda, CA
April 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location and that's it.
This hotel did not live up to the star level it has. There were large paint chips off the walls and the overall carpet fixtures were in bad shape cheap.There was a hole in the wall with a wire hanging out of it. I would like my money back on this one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Lutz, FL
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was larger than expected and very clean. The room also included a microwave and minifridge which was a plus. The pool was on the small side, but was clean and the kid enjoyed it. The front desk clerk, was friendly and very helpful.
I found the $2.50 charge for ice to be a bit ridiculous, but with the minifridge having a freezer we bought ice ourselves and stored it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
March 14, 2016
3.0
Room still smell smoke even tho I asked for non smoking room. Found a strand of black hair in bed sheet. They didn't provide plastic cups.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
February 4, 2016
7.0
If you aren't too concerned with cosmetic appeal, this is a great, inexpensive place to stay that has all the necessities.
The office is only open until 10:00pm, so it was a little unsettling to arrive after hours. I was a little worried about the after-hour procedure. Everything worked out fine, though
Luis from Pompano Beach, FL
November 28, 2015
10.0
Smells cigarette smoke
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
September 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I think the room is exactly what you pay for. The beds are comfortable, the tv is good, and its a sleep and go on your way time of room.
No iron
Reviews of Sevilla Inn
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sevilla Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.