Sevilla Inn

Sevilla Inn

Sevilla Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
4640 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Sevilla Inn in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sevilla Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sevilla Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sevilla Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
February 4, 2016
7.0
If you aren't too concerned with cosmetic appeal, this is a great, inexpensive place to stay that has all the necessities.
The office is only open until 10:00pm, so it was a little unsettling to arrive after hours. I was a little worried about the after-hour procedure. Everything worked out fine, though
Luis from Pompano Beach, FL
November 28, 2015
10.0
Smells cigarette smoke
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
September 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I think the room is exactly what you pay for. The beds are comfortable, the tv is good, and its a sleep and go on your way time of room.
No iron
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
September 10, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The bed was great. The night clerk was friendly and helpful.
Day clerks were slow and unfriendly. Plenty of mold in the room + large hairball on the floor. No tissues, no clock, no coffee machine, no blow dryer, and a tiny toilet. They turned off the AC when I was gone, so when I came back to my room, it was HOT.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Grand Prairie, TX
September 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff
The rooms are very old and need updated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
August 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
No visible sign from street. Outside of hotel was run down. Uncomfortable mattress. No light in room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erlanger, KY
July 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
staff was a young guy smoking outside and flirting with a girl was right where we the stairs are its very disgusting when you have breathing issues now I reak of smoke!
Family Traveling with Teens
Jim from Stuart, FL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location
I was charged an extra 41.95 for a pet. I didn't bring a pet, my daughter stopped by and left her small dog while we went to breakfast together. We had a noon check out, but apparently they came into my room while we we out eating. I will refuse to pay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
July 13, 2015
6.0
The staff was kind.
It was terribly outdated, the toilet leaked and barely flushed, and the beds were made of bricks, I'm sure. It didn't look anything like the pictures online.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eightmile, AL
July 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location and the staff was one of the best things there.
it was absolutely nothing like the pictures on the site and when i arrived i asked the man at the front desk well where are the swan towels like in the pictures, he said that was just for the website! i thought it was more like a suite or resort discount.

Overall, it was not filthy, but not what i expected. it was more like a cleaner motel 6 or something like that, and one of the 1st hotels that doesnt have the smelly carpet, so i like that. i just didnt expect a hotel like setting or motel like setting but the staff was very helpful and the rooms were clean, but i dont think the sheets were changed, not sure but seems like. but they had no stains, but just seem like it was just made up and not changed, but thank God no bed bugs, insects, etc. so i would consider going back to this hotel, now that i know what to expect. ...read more

Reviews of Sevilla Inn
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sevilla Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.