Serrano Hotel

Serrano Hotel

Serrano Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
405 Taylor Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Serrano Hotel in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 579 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Serrano Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Serrano Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Serrano Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, CA
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
beautiful, well maintained hotel. excellent value for the price
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Ponchatoula, LA
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location was good. Restaurant had great late night dining options.
Elevator issues on 2nd day. Rooms are not dark enough (light under doors and switch outlet was a light).

Small rooms.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
May 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joanna from Billings, MT
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The location was the ONLY thing good and friendly staff.
Everything! I expected a small room in San Francisco, but when all you can do is turn around in your room; there is an issue. Our roof was peeling & no coffee pot. This was not a 4 star; it was a disappointment & a rip off!
Family Traveling with Teens
Victor from Sylmar, CA
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hospitality
Parking fees
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rego Park, NY
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Convenient location near stores, restaurants and the Cable car.Flat grounds without hills.Easy access to public buses and cable cars.A small refrigerator.Comfortable mattress.Comforter is covered between 2 separate sheets. Small & cozy room for 2 adults.
-This hotel imposed a $20/day/room on "Urban Tax" whether you use it or not.-Refrigerator is stock with unnecessary amenities.-Missing microwave,coffee maker in the room -Pillow cases is unchanged for our 7 days stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
The parking is not included and is at an insane rate of $52. The valet is terrible and took more than 20 minutes to get our car out.
Family Traveling with Teens
Todd from Thousand Oaks, CA
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
character, location relatively close to what we were wanting to do
valet $52 plus tax
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Santa Cruz, CA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Convenient location for the price. it was very welcoming and they gave us late checkout when we requested it.
There was a resort fee that was not apparent when I booked. there was a statement at "all fees are paid up front." so I had no reason to believe otherwise. when I went to check out I was charges $22.50 per room for a resort fee. This was NOT a resort.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aptos, CA
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice staff. Clean
Small room. Tight furniture arrangement.
Reviews of Serrano Hotel
(1 - 10 of 11 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Serrano Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.