Serrano Hotel

Serrano Hotel

Serrano Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
405 Taylor Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Serrano Hotel in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 572 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Serrano Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Serrano Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Serrano Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Do not park your vehicle at this location. The parking garage the hotel partners with will steal anything they can from you vehicle when you leave it with them. You will pay around $65 to valet your car and have them steal from you.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, MA
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
great location
room was small, resort fee was charged (!), AC was broken at checkout and didn't work until evening.
Business Traveler
David from Houston, TX
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
great room, great restaurant in lobby, great location, and attentive staff. what more could you ask for?
Business Traveler
Vivian from San Luis Obispo, CA
May 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly, discount price was excellent, multiple choices of daily papers and great coffee in the lobby every morning.
Room was small, but this is usual for the location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Taipei County, Taiwan
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, friendly front desk people, free WiFi
Small room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jericho, VT
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Bluff, IL
April 5, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Envigado, Colombia
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the location and in general the staff attitude, specially front desk as well as restaurant employees.
The rooms was smaller than I expected
Business Traveler
Gregory from Pflugerville, TX
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The room overall was okay.
My biggest complaint would be about the placement of the toilet in the bathroom. The toilet was so close to the wall that I could not sit on it comfortably. My legs touched the wall. I would suggest that you not put a 6ft tall man in that room...#305.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I loved the deep bath tub! newer hotels fall short on this area!Liked having Jaspers there... great pub.Location was awesome!Doormen were so cherry and helpful!
the room was tiny...but I realize san fran is expensive.Be nice to have free bottle water in room.
Reviews of Serrano Hotel
(1 - 10 of 33 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Serrano Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.