Secrets Capri Riviera Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Secrets Capri Riviera Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Secrets Capri Riviera Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
Carretera Federal 387 Kilometro 299
Riviera Maya
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Secrets Capri Riviera Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only in Riviera Maya

# 4 of 348 hotels in Riviera Maya
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Secrets Capri Riviera Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Secrets Capri Riviera Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Secrets Capri Riviera Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(8) | Family with Teens(1)
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lorton, VA
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
Food, dark rooms, vacation sales presentation ruined the vidit
Couple
Ryan from Simpsonville, SC
June 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Adults Only
Service was slow when ordering drinks at the pool and beach. I did not like how the staff immediately tries to get you to take a tour of another secrets resort.

Overall very nice.

Couple
Olivia from Parker, CO
May 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The resort is not too big, so even when full, still feels intimate.
musty/moldy smell in rooms. Employees were still accepting tips. I thought it was in their job description to not accept any gratuities since it's already included in the price of the room.

The cafe opens early and closes late which is nice. Each restaurant has a nice assortment of options including American style cuisine offered at almost every restaurant.

Couple
Gregory from Apache Junction, AZ
January 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anthony from Milwaukee, WI
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
the beachfront was very well kept
our room view was considered a jungle view.... it was overlooking a parking lot.
Couple
Adam from Waterford, MI
November 9, 2011
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect. Had a wonderful time.
Nothing

We were waited on hand and foot from the moment we arrived until the moment we checked out. It was by far the nicest hotel I have ever stayed in.

Couple
Nick from Chicago,IL
September 8, 2009
Couple
10.0
Everything.
Nothing.

Food was great, hotel was spotless, staff was amazing, what more do you need.

Couple
Steve from Gambrills,MD
March 1, 2009
Couple
10.0
Excellent service.
Nothing.

This is a great resort. My wife and I had a wonderful time - we only wish we stayed twice as long. This was a superb quality resort.

Couple
Ed from Dallas,TX
December 10, 2008
Couple
10.0
The hotel was perfect and while others recommended other hotels, this one was the best for us.
There was nothing not to like about the hotel and the incredible staff.

Decrets Capri Maya was everything and more of what we wanted and expected. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were great and the pools and activites were great. The meals were fantastic

Reviews of Secrets Capri Riviera Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Secrets Capri Riviera Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg