Seattle University Travelodge

Seattle University Travelodge

Seattle University Travelodge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
4725 25Th Ave Ne
Seattle, WA 98105
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Seattle University Travelodge in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seattle University Travelodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Seattle University Travelodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seattle University Travelodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodside, CA
April 22, 2015
3.0
Nice people, clean
It is very run down and shabby. It needs a face lift and some investment by management

Great location, nice people, clean. But very shabby. Expected more from a Travelodge

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Shores, WA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The breakfast
A bit hard of a bed and not enough pillows I think there should be 4 pillows atleast if 2 people are staying in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, quiet, comfortable bed, great check out time. Oh, the pillows were even comfortable. Check in was very easy. Lady manning the continental breakfast could have smiled a bit and could have been a little friendlier.
Didn't have much on the continental breakfast. Would have been nice to have had more choices. They only had waffles, muffins, sausage (that weren't very good) cereal, apples, juice and coffee.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacklick, OH
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly, clean, very near campis and mall
Humid and smelly rooms
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clallam Bay, WA
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Close to destination
No toilet paper in room, lack mold on window ledge inside room. Supposed to have roll away beds available, didn't have any. Lot of shady looking people in and out of hotel all night! Terrible traffic noise all night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The beds were good.
When I got there the lady at the front desk was rude to me but later when my husband went in she was more then nice and willing to help him unlike me.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Curlew, WA
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The location was what I wanted.
They never came to clean my room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Easy to find, nice staff.
The breakfast was not very good... The hard boiled eggs may have been recycled one time to many... When I cracked the shell, they were mushy and smelled bad.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilton, IA
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was near by to where I needed to be
They have BED BUGS!!!! I am still itching!

If you want to be head to toe bit by bugs, go for it! But it isn't worth it... The people were nice, overall room was nice, old but ok. However getting bit all night and itching with large welts on your body isn't worth the cheap price

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 24, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Location.
There were bugs in our room and we were bitten all over our bodies overnight. There was trash from previous guest left underneath the beds. We would lose water pressure during showers. Conditions were so poor we had to leave and book a different hotel.
Reviews of Seattle University Travelodge
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Seattle University Travelodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.