Seattle University Travelodge

Seattle University Travelodge in Seattle

Seattle University Travelodge

Seattle University Travelodge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
4725 25Th Ave Ne
Seattle, WA 98105
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Seattle University Travelodge in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seattle University Travelodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Seattle University Travelodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seattle University Travelodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clallam Bay, WA
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Close to destination
No toilet paper in room, lack mold on window ledge inside room. Supposed to have roll away beds available, didn't have any. Lot of shady looking people in and out of hotel all night! Terrible traffic noise all night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The beds were good.
When I got there the lady at the front desk was rude to me but later when my husband went in she was more then nice and willing to help him unlike me.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Curlew, WA
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The location was what I wanted.
They never came to clean my room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Easy to find, nice staff.
The breakfast was not very good... The hard boiled eggs may have been recycled one time to many... When I cracked the shell, they were mushy and smelled bad.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilton, IA
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was near by to where I needed to be
They have BED BUGS!!!! I am still itching!

If you want to be head to toe bit by bugs, go for it! But it isn't worth it... The people were nice, overall room was nice, old but ok. However getting bit all night and itching with large welts on your body isn't worth the cheap price

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 24, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Location.
There were bugs in our room and we were bitten all over our bodies overnight. There was trash from previous guest left underneath the beds. We would lose water pressure during showers. Conditions were so poor we had to leave and book a different hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location of the hotel was perfectly located to all the place I needed to go for all the wedding festivities I was attending.
My room key never worked, I had to go to the front office and have it remagnitized every time if want in my room. The breakfast offered was not edible. The halls smelled. My shower curtain rod fell on my sons head. Couldn't give me 1 extra pillow 4 my kid

I will NEVER stay there again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 29, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Whitney from Lebanon, OR
July 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
Just a few miles from the stadiums
The women at the front desk was not pleasant at all when we checked in. The breakfast could user some improving.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
May 22, 2014
Couple
6.0

Low budget 80's apartments that were called hotel rooms. Afraid to use ant of the furniture.

Reviews of Seattle University Travelodge
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Seattle University Travelodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg