Seattle University Travelodge

Seattle University Travelodge

Seattle University Travelodge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
4725 25th Ave Ne
Seattle, WA 98105

Hotel Guest Rating for Seattle University Travelodge in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seattle University Travelodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Seattle University Travelodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seattle University Travelodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Stuart from Indianapolis, IN
August 16, 2017
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location was ideal. Bathroom was clean.
Building and rooms need updating badly. Carpeting in halls and room was filthy. I thought the room was overpriced.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
July 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
it was located where i needed it to be.
the hotel was very low budget hotel for non low budget cost! I spent almost $---- for two nights and it was dirty, dingy, and unkept. I was not impressed. Staff was nice, but facility was lacking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
July 14, 2017
Couple
5.0
The hotel was convenient and did what it needed to do, provide me with a place to sleep for the night, but that was about it.
The room key didn't always work, the toilet didn't flush properly, not of the electrical outlets actually held the plug in, and the toilet was crooked or something because if you barely moved it made a clanking noise and felt like you were about to fall.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
June 23, 2017
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location
Carpeting needs to be replaced throughout
Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Carmel, NY
June 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
The bathroom with the disgrace, the bed was old, and The couch was just awful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
May 21, 2017
Couple
4.0
The only thing positive about this hotel is its location. I can't believe that Travelodge lets them use their brand with the property's declining cleanliness and attitude of its personnel. Needs to be reevaluated for its current status of 1 STAR...
The experience at this hotel is dismal - no upgrades to any part of the facility in the past 15 years, AM personnel were some of the most caustic for customer service I have seen, the 1st floor carpet was as dirty, stained and disreputable as any ever!
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
May 20, 2017
10.0
The sausage on the breakfast bar!! But seriously, super friendly staff, VERY clean rooms, and the pillows were AMAZING, and I love sausage lol
Nope, everything was amazing!
Couple
Shawntiana from Pacoima, CA
May 2, 2017
Couple
8.0
The comfortably of the room was my favorite part
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
March 7, 2017
Couple
1.0
The staff in the front office were very easy to work with
It was extremely dirty. Stains on literally everything. The curtains, towels, bedding, walls. It smells horrible inside and it stuck to my clothes. I thought the free breakfast would help make it better, but it made it worse. Never stay there again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldport, OR
February 11, 2017
7.0
Location was perfect in proximity to where I was going.
It seemed like I was itching a lot and saw a silverfish on the wall.
Reviews of Seattle University Travelodge
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Seattle University Travelodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.