Travelodge Sea-Tac Airport North

Travelodge Sea-Tac Airport North

Travelodge Sea-Tac Airport North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
14845 International Blvd
Seattle, WA 98168

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Sea-Tac Airport North in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 259 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Sea-Tac Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Sea-Tac Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Sea-Tac Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
September 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
I was going to be checking later in the evening so I called the hotel to let them know I'd be late. I arrived even later than I expected (3AM) and there was someone in the office waiting for me with a smile on his face. Checkout was easy, also.
Couple
Rick from Salem, OR
September 15, 2017
Couple
3.0
The bed was uncomfortable.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Houghton, MI
August 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 12, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location was very convenient and the staff were very friendly, considerate and helpful.
I was disappointed that when I needed to add an additional day the price increased.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 11, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
Location was great and it was nice to have a shuttle to the airport
Room was clean, but there was no hot water when I took my shower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 11, 2017
Couple
9.0
The staff were very courteous to me. Very helpful.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location. And, shuttle to the airport along with free wifi
All of my confirmation emails stated that 12 was the check in time; however, when I arrived at almost 2 they informed me that it was 3 and that they could let me in early for a fee. There were also ants and the coffee machine was broken. Shuttle was fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dana Point, CA
July 31, 2017
Couple
2.0
The only three things I liked about this hotel were the friendly night desk clerk, the friendly shuttle driver, and the fact that a room was available.
Yes. Everything other than the above was sufficient for me to recommend that prospective guests avoid this hotel, unless they are looking for an overpriced, not particularly clean, crash pad with easy access to sellers of crack and flesh.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 28, 2017
Couple
4.0
Free parking
The room wasn't clean, the hotel was extremely hard to find, and when we called the staff to get help locating them they were extremely un-helpful
Couple
Velara E from Yuba City, CA
July 26, 2017
Couple
1.0
The ONLY redeeming quality was the mattress was soft and the sheets were clean.
Basically everything, the furniture was broke, the bathtub was dirty, the shower only used hot water, the tiles were broken, we asked for a non-smoking room and the room reeked of nicotine, the bathroom ceiling had nicotine droplets on it.
Reviews of Travelodge Sea-Tac Airport North
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Sea-Tac Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.