Travelodge Sea-Tac Airport North

Travelodge Sea-Tac Airport North

Travelodge Sea-Tac Airport North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
14845 International Blvd
Seattle, WA 98168

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Sea-Tac Airport North in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Sea-Tac Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Sea-Tac Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Sea-Tac Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Lansing, MI
April 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location.
The shower curtain and the bathroom door had feces stains on them.
Couple
Jeremy from Granite Falls, WA
April 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was really close to the transit center, and really affordable pricing.
No microwave in the room.
Group Traveler
Tara from Renton, WA
February 16, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Neat stores
THE.SHEETS ugh which was beyond nasty I WOULDN'T put my kid(s) or my doh.on it. I slept in the chair not.the bed.The guy was beyond rude and.refused to change my sheets.Management didn't.do nothing.Not even a free comp. chargues me the same price the next
Solo Traveler
Scott from Gleason, WI
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Port Coquitlam, Canada
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
November 3, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Rodeo, CA
October 16, 2014
10.0
Continental breakfast and shuttle service were great! The hotel had a lot of riff raff hanging out at all hours of the night and there was even an incidedt where a guests room door was kicked in late at night.
Solo Traveler
Kylie from Portland, OR
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Bed bug alert!! I booked a room with no smoking and a fridge and microwave. I arrived and there were guys getting drunk outside, a cigarette hole in the sheet and the room smelled like smoke. I broke out with bed bug bites all over my body the next day.

The room did not come with a fridge and microwave. I would never recommend this place. It is a dump and it took a week to recover from the bed bugs.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, MA
October 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was cheap and close to a metro.
The breakfast was awful and to get into downtown took over an hour. Not convenient.
Solo Traveler
Suzanne from San Francisco, CA
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The breakfast provided was much better, and more plentiful than I expected.
I was attacked by bed bugs!

At first, this motel seemed better than I had expected. The room was comfortable, and the breakfast actually quite good. Then I started noticing the itchy red welts all over my body!

Reviews of Travelodge Sea-Tac Airport North
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Sea-Tac Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.