Seaport Boston Hotel

Seaport Boston Hotel in Boston

Seaport Boston Hotel

Seaport Boston Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1 Seaport Lane
Boston, MA 02210
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Seaport Boston Hotel in Boston

# 7 of 103 hotels in Boston
Based on 374 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seaport Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Seaport Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seaport Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Bank, NJ
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
staff
room was not made up when we were out for hours, requested they make it up and 45 minutes later not done
Family Traveling with Teens
Anna from Tyler, TX
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was incredibly helpful and kind. We like the innovations such as the "door bell" for each room along with "green" features, such as pumps in the shower for shampoo and conditioner. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

The atmosphere the staff gives the hotel was thoroughly enjoyable. My husband loved the spin class!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location, if you want to be in the south central area. Close walk to public transit.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mclean, VA
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location! Hotel is large enough but not overwhelming so feels very inviting, staff very friendly and helpful, rooms are very comfortable, not real large but very well put together for convenience. Lots of hot water in shower.
Went down for breakfast at 10:40- restaurant closed 10:30-11:30 to prepare for lunch service.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from New Boston, NH
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Outstanding customer service, fantastic location for the Convention Center and all places Seaport, terrific fitness center, lovely room with a great view!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly, MA
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
very impressed and would stay here again--GREAT LOCATION TO SEAPORT
NOT A THING!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, RI
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff was excellent and rooms and hotel areas were very clean and neat
I was surprised that I could hear the people in the next room. I expected that at a hotel of this caliber that would not happen.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lan from Shanghai, China
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was very clean and comfortable. Most of the staffs were very friendly and helpful. Overall we have a wonderful stay in this Seaport Boston Hotel.
no free breakfast, no free parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Brantford, Canada
August 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. The fitness facilities are excellent with beautiful change rooms and steam room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vineyard Haven, MA
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Sheets were nice. It was a block from the T.
It was nothing special. The windows did not open, and room smelled stale. Costly small hotel room.

Big Whoop. Not worth the $. Nice, but I've stayed at nicer 3 star hotels which cost a lot less. Nothing to so in walking distance around the hotel, but hotel has a tram to "interests".

Reviews of Seaport Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 15 family with teens reviews)
See all 196 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Seaport Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg