Seaport Boston Hotel

Seaport Boston Hotel

Seaport Boston Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1 Seaport Lane
Boston, MA 02210

Hotel Guest Rating for Seaport Boston Hotel in Boston

# 8 of 111 hotels in Boston
Based on 593 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seaport Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Seaport Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seaport Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Megan from Norwalk, CT
February 20, 2018
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyngsboro, MA
February 20, 2018
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathleen from Saugus, MA
November 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
Room was excellent and staff were very pleasant! It was my son’s 30th Birthday and they upgraded his room ( free of charge) and sent up small cake to his room. My son travels alot and he told me he was very happy and impressed with the Seaport
Nothing
Couple
Amanda from Farmington, MI
October 24, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donna from New Palestine, IN
October 14, 2017
Couple
9.0
The staff were helpful and super polite. The room was perfect, and we loved the little extras. Appreciated that the hotel stressed being green.
The price....but that's Boston.
Couple
Michael from Saint Louis, MO
October 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everyone was first rate
Couple
Brendan from New York, NY
September 9, 2017
Couple
9.0
Loved the staff and the room along with the amenities. Very accommodating especially getting the room at the last minute before the long holiday weekend. Definitely recommend this place!
Only complaint was that the hot water in our bathroom was scaling hot. Not sure why since we only put it on a little and not too much.
Couple
Ben from Stratford, Canada
September 9, 2017
Couple
9.0
Clean and nice. Very good hotel
Not the greatest location
Couple
Anthony from Ridgewood, NJ
September 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful and the front desk put us in one with a beautiful view to help us celebrate our wedding anniversary.
No it was perfect.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Providence, RI
September 5, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Seaport Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 72 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 169 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Seaport Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.