Seaport Boston Hotel

Seaport Boston Hotel

Seaport Boston Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1 Seaport Lane
Boston, MA 02210
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Seaport Boston Hotel in Boston

# 8 of 104 hotels in Boston
Based on 384 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seaport Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Seaport Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seaport Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sandra from South Attleboro, MA
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Love the bathroom especially the shower without the tub.
I think people that have young children should be put on the same floor. Some parents have no control over their children, and on a Sunday morning at 7 am having little kids running in the hall screaming is not cool.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Alexandria, VA
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I love the restaurant and the policy of having gratuities included in the cost of the stay.
Solo Traveler
Arunas from Chicago, IL
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Low rate.
Insufficient noise and light insulation, indifference of personnel.Obligatory service charges.
Solo Traveler
Fred from Chicago, IL
October 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
staff, room
very expensive, but Head of the Charles event was that weekend, so I guess that's why
Solo Traveler
John from Canajoharie, NY
September 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Conveniently located next to the Silver Line / subway terminal. Easy to get to and form Logan International Airport. Short subway ride(s) to area attractions.
Nothing. This is the second time I have stayed there and other than the Marriott on the north end (very nice but pricey), it would be my first pick for a return trip.

Friendly courteous hotel and wait staff. Pleasant atmosphere.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Free wifi. Location.

Great for business. First stop off the Silver Line coming from the airport.

Solo Traveler
Craig from Alpharetta, GA
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness, room amenities, view, bathroom, outlet availability
They forgot my newspaper

Easy access to Silver line to get you downtown in minutes. It's also a 5 minute Silver line ride to the airport. Very convenient. Fitness center is outstanding.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice comfortable room, free wifi, friendly & helpful staff, nice location
It would been nice to have a free breakfast, but there was a Cosi right across the street
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rensselaer, NY
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful and understanding. The front desk even went as far to move my room to a quieter area so I would have more privacy. The room was fantastic.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Farmingdale, NY
May 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfortable bed, pillow selection, location, coffee in room.
No complaints.
Reviews of Seaport Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 24 solo traveler reviews)
See all 194 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Seaport Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.