Seaport Boston Hotel

Seaport Boston Hotel

Seaport Boston Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1 Seaport Lane
Boston, MA 02210
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Seaport Boston Hotel in Boston

# 6 of 137 hotels in Boston
Based on 448 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seaport Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Seaport Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seaport Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Yvette from Ramona, CA
June 28, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel Employee at the bar was an exceptional waiter.
The breakfast was not good for the price. I have had much better. The waiter paid too much attention and did not leave us to a quiet conversational breakfast with my friend I had not seen in months.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
June 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location to the conference center and walking distance to restaurants. Staff was very helpful and quick to respond.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
June 6, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The room is clean but you can hear the noise such as TV sounds or vacuum noise from other rooms. The location is quite good as you can find a lot of restaurants nearby. It's right next to the T-station if you want to take subway.
The front desk staffs are not very helpful. When I told them I left my pillow in the room after checked out, they make two calls and told me that their staffs can't find it and I can call back to the hotel later if I want. They don't seem to care at all.
Business Traveler
John from Syracuse, NY
April 26, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
March 15, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Once I was moved away from a room that shared a wall with elevators, the room was very quiet and relaxing. The bed was comfortable, although the pillows were very thick (I tend to sleep on my stomach) so they weren't that comfortable.
Maintenance was lacking. The USB ports didn't work on one side of the bed and a shower tile was broken/missing, exposing a hole. The down elevator button that didn't light on our floor didn't seem bad when one morning half the elevators didn't work.
Business Traveler
Kiernan from Amherst, MA
January 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Price...expensive
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Willimantic, CT
January 12, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Across the street from expo trade center
Yes my friend got same room day of event for $100 dollars cheaper. You ripped me off.
Business Traveler
Shixiao from Aliso Viejo, CA
November 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
November 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Professional. Clean. Full service--no tipping.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
November 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The attention to detail - master light switch, outlets in the night stand, anti-fog on the mirror, the decor, extra hangers, big towels, nice hair dryer. The common spaces were so lovely and close to great restaurants/convention center.
NO! It was amazing - it made me want to come back to Boston.
Reviews of Seaport Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 25 business traveler reviews)
See all 116 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Seaport Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.