Seaport Boston Hotel

Seaport Boston Hotel

Seaport Boston Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1 Seaport Lane
Boston, MA 02210
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Seaport Boston Hotel in Boston

# 6 of 103 hotels in Boston
Based on 380 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seaport Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Seaport Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seaport Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Benjamin from Lynn, MA
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
Parking wasn't included $35
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, CT
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Service was unbelievable! The cleaning person saw that I was with my significant other and had chocolate covered strawberries sent to our room! We were surprised and delighted!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, WV
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
It was very clean - the Front desk staff were mostly very helpful and kind, especially upon arrival.
My room was set to 62 degrees - it never got below 68, I informed the front desk and they could offer nothing, not even an apology. We had two rooms, the second room's keys kept not working - which made getting in our room very annoying. Staff unhelpful!

The guy who came to unlock the door so we could get in our room was very rude and seemed very irritated that we needed to be let into our (warm) room because their keys did not work.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waltham, MA
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
location. friendly staff. mater light control in room. privacy light instead of "do not disturb" card, shampoo and conditoner products
walls/floors seem thin - from the 5th could hear what was going on in the conference center
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendliness, restaurants withing walking distance, clean
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Free wifi. Location off the Silver Line.

I travel to the Seaport frequently for business, so this is a great hotel for me.

Business Traveler
James from Minneapolis, MN
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
room was great, convenient, excellent staff
nothing

convention center area has become very developed with several dining options within walking distance.

Business Traveler
Jana from Hollywood, FL
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is walking distance to the convention center, World Trade Center with T-Line access to airport etc. Very clean, modern, ecofriendly great staff! I was very impressed!
Nothing at all!

This hotel went under a major renovation. Everything is new and very business/customer friendly. I was impressed regards the details in the room like phone/USB charger in the nightstand, coffee maker out of the bathroom etc. I love that they try very hard to avoid unnecessary trash and recycle. But the best part is the tipping policy - you do not have to tip staff anymore, it is included in a resonable fee during your hotel stay, and every working person in the hotel is equal now when it comes to tipping. Great idea! The location for business (Convention Center) is perfect, just a short walk over the bridge...enough time to clear your head and get relaxed. Best hotel I stayed, and I stayed in a lot!! ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, NJ
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parsippany, NJ
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Seaport Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 39 business traveler reviews)
See all 199 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Seaport Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg