Seaport Boston Hotel

Seaport Boston Hotel

Seaport Boston Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1 Seaport Lane
Boston, MA 02210
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Seaport Boston Hotel in Boston

# 6 of 137 hotels in Boston
Based on 420 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seaport Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Seaport Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seaport Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kiernan from Amherst, MA
January 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Price...expensive
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Willimantic, CT
January 12, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Across the street from expo trade center
Yes my friend got same room day of event for $100 dollars cheaper. You ripped me off.
Business Traveler
Shixiao from Aliso Viejo, CA
November 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
November 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Professional. Clean. Full service--no tipping.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
November 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The attention to detail - master light switch, outlets in the night stand, anti-fog on the mirror, the decor, extra hangers, big towels, nice hair dryer. The common spaces were so lovely and close to great restaurants/convention center.
NO! It was amazing - it made me want to come back to Boston.
Business Traveler
Ram from Menlo Park, CA
October 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Green initiatives: bulk containers for soap, shampoo, and conditioner instead of a pile of plastic crap. Loved this decision. Gratuity Subsumed: tip included in your stay. Nice not to bother -- most people don't carry small change anymore.
Business Traveler
Alyssa from Lewiston, NY
October 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was incredibly clean and the staff was more than accommodating. Was an overall great experience.
No!

There is an attached parking garage where Valet car service is only $10 more than the parking rate. The hotel is gorgeous and also has a non-tipping policy, an 18% gratuity is automatically added and there is no cash exchange required. I also like that they are committed to keeping a green environment by using the dispensable shampoo and conditioner, in addition to them allowing the reuse of towels. There is also a doorbell for each of the doors with different buttons that will indicate in color whether the guest requires privacy or service instead of a traditional door hanger. The buttons also allow for 2 master light switchs so nothing is left on upon leaving the room or falling asleep (one is located by the bed). Overall, it was an amazing experience and I would love to stay there again. ...read more

Business Traveler
James from Red Bank, NJ
October 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location
High cost
Business Traveler
Benjamin from Lynn, MA
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
Parking wasn't included $35
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, CT
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Service was unbelievable! The cleaning person saw that I was with my significant other and had chocolate covered strawberries sent to our room! We were surprised and delighted!
Reviews of Seaport Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 27 business traveler reviews)
See all 131 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Seaport Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.