SeaGull Motel Wildwood

SeaGull Motel Wildwood

SeaGull Motel Wildwood Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5305 Altantic Avenue
Wildwood, NJ 08260

Hotel Guest Rating for SeaGull Motel Wildwood in Wildwood

# 20 of 76 hotels in Wildwood
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
SeaGull Motel Wildwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the SeaGull Motel Wildwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the SeaGull Motel Wildwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Verdun, Canada
August 13, 2016
8.0
Staff,cleanliness,location.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tony from Elmhurst, NY
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to the beach and boardwalk. Swimming pool.
Room is small.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumont, NJ
June 3, 2016
10.0
Very clean....the bathroom, the pillows, the bed.
They said the pool was heated, it was very cold. We spent 10 min only coz my daughter was freezing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rajeen from Rockville, MD
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice room with reasonable price.
Restroom was little bit small. Not a big deal for me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sayreville, NJ
October 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good location. Close proximity to the beach
The closet for hanging and blankets, etc. was in the bathroom. No door on the closet. Also, no toilet paper other than the half roll on holder. Thank goodness for tissues! Found a pc. of plastic in the sheets when I turned down the covers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laurie from Morrisville, PA
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendliness of the staff,clean rooms,coffee in the am for the guests. Overall experience was great. Would recommend to people.
there is nothing I can complain about our stay.
Couple
Heather from York Haven, PA
May 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was super accommodating and helpful! The price was great for the location.
The only thing that we didn't like was our noisy neighbors next door to us in the motel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was friendly and offer a lot of information on what was happening in the area and places to go besides the beach.
The rooms were too small
Solo Traveler
Steve from Ottawa, Canada
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness for the star level.

One of the best 3 star hotels in Wildwood. Open later in the season. Lots of parking. Very clean and well maintained. Several blocks away from fair grounds but only one block away from boardwalk. This is far enough away to be quiet while being close enough to walk everywhere.

Patrick from Hilliard, OH
September 25, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of SeaGull Motel Wildwood
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the SeaGull Motel Wildwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.