Sea Gull Motel Wildwood

Sea Gull Motel Wildwood

Sea Gull Motel Wildwood Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5305 Altantic Avenue
Wildwood, NJ 08260

Hotel Guest Rating for Sea Gull Motel Wildwood in Wildwood

# 9 of 64 hotels in Wildwood
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sea Gull Motel Wildwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea Gull Motel Wildwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sea Gull Motel Wildwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laurie from Morrisville, PA
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendliness of the staff,clean rooms,coffee in the am for the guests. Overall experience was great. Would recommend to people.
there is nothing I can complain about our stay.
Couple
Heather from York Haven, PA
May 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was super accommodating and helpful! The price was great for the location.
The only thing that we didn't like was our noisy neighbors next door to us in the motel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was friendly and offer a lot of information on what was happening in the area and places to go besides the beach.
The rooms were too small
Solo Traveler
Steve from Ottawa, Canada
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness for the star level.

One of the best 3 star hotels in Wildwood. Open later in the season. Lots of parking. Very clean and well maintained. Several blocks away from fair grounds but only one block away from boardwalk. This is far enough away to be quiet while being close enough to walk everywhere.

Patrick from Hilliard, OH
September 25, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dan from Norfolk, VA
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
N/A
N/A

Staff was nice. Room was clean, kinda small but over all ok for what was needed.

Linda from Andover, NJ
September 4, 2014
8.0
Super friendly helpful staff. They are always cleaning!
Parking is tight or far from your room.

Morning coffee is a nice touch. Well kept, definite pride in ownership.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Darby, PA
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
WHAT I LIKED ABOUT THE HOTEL WAS NUMBER 1. THE NIGHT MANAGER SHE WAS VERY VERY NICE TO US,THE HOTEL POOL WHICH MY GRAND-SON LOVED. THE FREE COFFEE VERY MORNING.THE STAFF WAS AS HELPFUL AS POSSIBLE THEY HELP US MOVED FROM THE THRID FLOOR TO THE FIRS FLOOR.
I DID NOT LIKE HOW LONG WE HAD TO WAIT FOR OUR ROOM AND THE FACT THAT THEY PUT US ON THIRD FLOOR AND I AM SEVENTY-EIGHT YEAR OF AGE AND HAVE TWO KNEE REPLACEMENTS. I ALSO FELL ON THE HOTEL GROUNDS,PUT THANK GOD A VERY NICE GENTLEMAN AND LADY HELP

WHEN WE RETURNED BACK TOO THE HOTEL THE NIGHT MANAGER WAS VERY NICE TO MY FAMILY AND ME. SHE MOVED US ON TUESDAY MORNING TO THE FIRST FLOOR. ASIDE FROM THE FACT THAT THE ROOMS WAS NOT WHAT WE EXPECTED. WE ONLY HAD DOUBLE BEDS NOT QUEEN SIZE WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR WHEN WE MADE OUR RESERVATIONS ACCORDING TO THE ROOM THAT WAS SHOWN ON THE COMPUTER.AND IT DID NOT STATE SUITE OR APARTMENT. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shermans Dale, PA
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, quiet, close to boardwalk

Overall pleased with hotel, no problems

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rodolfo from Coatesville, PA
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Steps from the beach.
Pool schedule too short. 10:00 am - 7:00pm.
Reviews of Sea Gull Motel Wildwood
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea Gull Motel Wildwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.