Scottsdale Links Resort By Diamond Resorts

Scottsdale Links Resort By Diamond Resorts

Scottsdale Links Resort By Diamond Resorts Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
16858 North Perimeter Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Hotel Guest Rating for Scottsdale Links Resort By Diamond Resorts in Scottsdale

# 11 of 62 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Scottsdale Links Resort By Diamond Resorts
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottsdale Links Resort By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Scottsdale Links Resort By Diamond Resorts

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
September 23, 2017
Couple
8.0
Room was great. Enjoyed the view and used washer and dryer.. nice feature to have a full size of both in room
Room was not as close to the pool as we would have liked
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bernalillo, NM
September 20, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jay from Salina, KS
July 17, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salina, KS
July 16, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Mesa, AZ
July 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was amazing!! The location, the amenities, the room especially was WAY more than I expected!!! It was an apartment for my whole family! We will definitely be staying here again! So impressed!
Nothing negative to say at all!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elaine from Chandler, AZ
June 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was right outside our room. the room was very spacious and included a kitchen and washer and dryer.
No
Couple
Barbara from Cornville, AZ
June 22, 2017
Couple
8.0
Apartment style setting. Great for our family with a kitchen and plenty of room. We will be back.
Bathtub was a little small other than that all was great.
Couple
Brian from North Las Vegas, NV
June 19, 2017
Couple
9.0
More like a Condo than a hotel... Full size rooms, full kitchen stocked with cooking utensils and plates and silverware.
No
Couple
Dr.Joseph from Chesterfield, MO
February 19, 2017
Couple
2.0
over priced because there was a golf tournament in town, supposedly they charged double.also they charge a $15.00 dollars charge every day for using the pool, work out rm and ping pong table. a tax of 2.09 0n the $15.00 dollars every day.
Business Traveler
Thomas K from Tucson, AZ
October 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was great, location great - everything fine for our purposes.
Location is a timeshare - staff kept pushing me to listen to their sales pitch for purchase, even though I kept telling them I was in a hurry to check in...just grabbed my keys & walked out.
Reviews of Scottsdale Links Resort By Diamond Resorts
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottsdale Links Resort By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.