Scott's Inn & Restaurant

Scott's Inn & Restaurant

Scott's Inn & Restaurant Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
551 11th Avenue
Kamloops, BC V2C 3Y1

Hotel Guest Rating for Scott's Inn & Restaurant in Kamloops

# 2 of 49 hotels in Kamloops
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Scott's Inn & Restaurant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Scott's Inn & Restaurant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Scott's Inn & Restaurant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salmon Arm, Canada
January 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel was quiet and the front desk was very friendly and easy going. Paid for a cheap, quick 4 nights while transitioning to a new home and honestly came away from the stay feeling like a crook because of the value!
The appliances were very outdated and the room had a minor musty smell.
Couple
Susan from Victoria, Canada
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful, large, immaculate room, perfect pool and hot tub, quiet safe neighbourhood, nice view and beautiful park next door. Amazing staff and very nice continental breakfast in lobby on New Year's Day.
Suggest creating a small fenced dog walk area, then the inn would be perfect!
Verified Hotel Guest from Tappen, Canada
December 30, 2015
9.0
Staff were amazing. Room was great, very comfortable bed.
Needs to have more options for continental breakfast, like a bowl of fruit or oatmeal. Pool area could have been a bit cleaner, still clean enough to use.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Vancouver, Canada
December 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Love the location and the restaurant. The portions are huge and prices very reasonable.
Hotel staff were over eager to clean the room before we checked out. Again we had no wifi. Signal wasn't strong enough. We had the problem when we stayed there last week and asked this time for a room that had it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Vancouver, Canada
December 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location and Restaurant excellent
Wifi was too weak to use. I needed to use it for travel info and had expected to. I had to by a map instead and used my data plan instead. I had to pay for extra data use.
Solo Traveler
Louis from New Westminster, Canada
November 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
advertised indoor pool but pool closed for repairs
Couple
Gary from Norwalk, CT
October 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
The cleanliness.
Dated furnishings and room.

Quiet clean room for a quick stopover.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cochrane, Canada
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Internet did not work and poor breakfast selection
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
There are a lot of amenities there. The pool was great, and the food tastes amazing.
Senior Travelers
Sherry from Visalia, CA
December 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The BEST staff and hotel on our trip!! We stayed on Christmas night and were treated so well! We will definitely return!
N/A
Reviews of Scott's Inn & Restaurant
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Scott's Inn & Restaurant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.