Scottish Inn And Suites Absecon

Scottish Inn And Suites Absecon

Scottish Inn And Suites Absecon Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.7/10
253 East White Horse Pike
Galloway, NJ 08205

Hotel Guest Rating for Scottish Inn And Suites Absecon in Absecon

See Most Popular hotels in Absecon
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Scottish Inn And Suites Absecon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottish Inn And Suites Absecon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Scottish Inn And Suites Absecon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
The guy at the front desk is always friendly.
The rooms need a lot of TLC. There were ZERO lamps in the room. The only working light was the one on the ceiling. The top comforter (which I never use anyway) not only smelled old & moldy, but had blood stains on it...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, NJ
November 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location.
I became ill with flu like symptoms after my stay at this hotel.

I will unlikely stay at this facility in the future.

Solo Traveler
Brenda from State College, PA
April 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was close to everything I needed and destinations. It was easy to find.
I checked out early and couldn't get a refund for the days I was not there.

Everything was clean, staff was very nice and helpful. Plenty of parking for all customers.

Denisse from Bronx, NY
January 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neptune, NJ
December 24, 2013
Couple
2.0
It was cheap.
A lot. The Stopper in the toilet was old and keep kept running. Had to turn water of at night. One day the bed wasn't even made. Smelled weed, and a sell go down. The bad thing was a renter was dying their under clothes outside on the rails. One star!!!!

Got remarried to my wife after being divorced for a year and eight months. Was coming late to room. The manager called me about four times to check when I would arrive. It was not a positive then to get their and a man is fight with his girl. A call girl is going to work. And the manager team is like I'm just here make my money and wasn't good at it. This is a place just to save some money to spend it somewhere else. Is just what we did. Went for four days forxxx plus tax. But it's not with that but they have to make money too. But they won't get mine again. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Nuys, CA
November 7, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
the area only and that it was in new jersy, that's all
I didn't like poke a dot blemish man, that managed the hotel they rooms and beds was infested with insects

RENOVATE FAST for the WHITE HORSE SAKE

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, NY
August 19, 2013
Couple
3.0
Nothing
Staff. Rude and hung up the phone when asked a question.

Room smelled bad and the sheets bed spreads were stained.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
July 30, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Price was reasonable, but would not do it again.
When we entered room, their were dirty towels on tv drawers and a dead bug on floor. Later on, we seen a live same bug. I was not happy with that at all, especially when it was bedtime.

When we entered room, their were dirty towels on tv drawers and a dead bug on floor. Later on, we seen a live crawling bug. I was not happy with that at all. Also there was no food or place to eat on premises. For a few bucks more, we could of had a pool and place to eat something on premises.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Egg Harbor, NJ
June 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location, low price, can drop key in box outside office and leave.
Could of had more towels.

Definitely nothing fancy, but cheap cheap stay on a Saturday night to drive into Atlantic City. Just off the Garden State Parkway.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasantville, NJ
May 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was big and and comfy looking
They had bed bugs and they would not change the sheets and trash after I asked on ma fourth day there. They said well you came 4 days ago they should still be clean...very not sanitary.

I would give 5 stars, then all the bed bugs and not wanting to send housekeeping...I dnt recommend it at all especially after all the bumps my sob

Reviews of Scottish Inn And Suites Absecon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottish Inn And Suites Absecon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.