Savannah Suites Arvada

Savannah Suites Arvada

Savannah Suites Arvada Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
6455 Sheridan Boulevard
Arvada, CO 80003

Hotel Guest Rating for Savannah Suites Arvada in Arvada

# 1 of 1 hotels in Arvada
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Savannah Suites Arvada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Savannah Suites Arvada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Savannah Suites Arvada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Olivia from Norwalk, CT
May 1, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Very pleased Professional and clean Quiet it was very pleasant and I felt safe I'd rate 5 star exceptional
None
Solo Traveler
Nicole from Denver, CO
March 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NJ
November 21, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing. We had to switch hotels since my comforter had blood stains on it and my shower curtain had mold. I will never stay here again! Just disgusting.
We had to switch hotels since my comforter had blood stains on it and my shower curtain had mold. I will never stay here again! Just disgusting.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room included a real kitchenette with a sink, stove, apartment size fridge, cabinets, and some basic dishes and pots and pans. Room was decently clean and functional, in a convenient location. Good water pressure in the shower.
Location was a little sketchy at night, would have felt safer having another person with me. Couldn't get the wifi to work. Walls and doors are a bit thin, could hear next door neighbors through the walls and in the hallway.
Couple
Felicia from Denver, CO
July 31, 2016
Couple
3.0
The kitchen space was nice.
The hotel blankets very itchy and scratchy. In the weight room everything was out of order, 1 of the main reason this please was picked, kitchen and weight room! Very disappointed!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerton, AR
July 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was so clean and comfortable. The staff was super. The in-house restaurant was very reasonably priced, especially for the star level.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scott City, KS
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly, the room was clean and convenient. We enjoyed haveing a small kitchenette in the room, it makes things a lot easier when traveling with young children.
The parking is not very good, mostly around the back of the motel and only one entrance on the back side, not really close to the room. My account was charged twice for my stay, when I contacted them they were nice but still trying to correct the problem
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hereford, AZ
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I would have liked a Continental breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
March 22, 2016
5.0
Check in was easy and simple.
Little parking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, KS
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness and the kitchenette
nothing
Reviews of Savannah Suites Arvada
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Savannah Suites Arvada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.