Savannah Suites Arvada

Savannah Suites Arvada in Arvada

Savannah Suites Arvada

Savannah Suites Arvada Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
6455 Sheridan Boulevard
Arvada, CO 80003

Hotel Guest Rating for Savannah Suites Arvada in Arvada

# 1 of 1 hotels in Arvada
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Savannah Suites Arvada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Savannah Suites Arvada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Savannah Suites Arvada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
October 7, 2014
2.0
It was a place to sleep
The lack of friendliness at check in, and then they made us wait to check even after their official check in time
Solo Traveler
Shantel from Denver, CO
June 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
That it had a kitchen
It didn't have a pool

Very nice quiet relaxing stay.

Couple
Jerry from Denver, CO
March 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
That it was very clean
There were people who were smoking near the entrance way

They had a work out room but the equipment was not accessible

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wylie, TX
October 25, 2013
Senior Travelers
1.0
It was located near where I needed to be.
There were bedbugs in the room

I do not recommend a stay here there are bedbugs and we have been scrubbing and showering twice a day since! One of those cheap extended stay places with scary people hanging around.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Axtell, NE
September 29, 2013
Couple
6.0
location was good
Parking was very bad.

Very noisie in the hall on Saturday evening.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, CO
July 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Only a smoking room was available. Carpet was wet in places

Not a great value for the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
July 15, 2013
Couple
2.0
Booked a room with a queen size bed, but received a double size bed. Also, placed on a smoking floor which reeked!

I will NOT book through priceline again because I did not get the type of room that was reserved on-line. Totally frustrated and disgusted. The manager was not available in the evening at check-in nor in the morning as we were leaving. In fact, in the morning, the front desk area was totally closed until 8:00 am. Ridiculous service, or the lack there of.

Louis from Fairplay, CO
May 22, 2013
10.0
Front desk clerk was very friendly and informative Check in time was slightly before 3:oo pm that was nice, especially working all night. The room was very clean and comfortable.
N/A

Front desk staff was very friendly and informative. Room was very clean and orderly. The location of the hotel is close to grocery stores, restaurants, and about 20 minutes way from downtown Denver. One issue is the way the parking lot is designed and accessibility to the the hotel. It is difficut to turn into the hotel parking lot from Sheridan Blvd from every direction except southbound Sheridan Blvd. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great! My family and I loved the fact that it camoe with a small kitchen,We really Enjoyed my stay :)
No! Everything was great

Its a great place to stay, close to everything!

Senior Travelers
Marilyn from Breckenridge, CO
February 11, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
My requirements are a good bed and a TV. I'm glad I am not paying for cups etc.The bathroom and kitchen were adequate, and the living area roomy.
Didn't know what to do when I was awakened at 0200 by the door slamming closed next door and loud talking (desernable volume) for a long time afterward.The front door parking was limited.

I was glad the access to I-76 and I-25 were as convenient.I would have liked more resturants available in the immediate area.

Reviews of Savannah Suites Arvada
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Savannah Suites Arvada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg