Saskatoon Inn & Conference Centre

Saskatoon Inn & Conference Centre

Saskatoon Inn & Conference Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2002 Airport Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7L 6M4

Hotel Guest Rating for Saskatoon Inn & Conference Centre in Saskatoon

# 6 of 43 hotels in Saskatoon
Based on 252 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Saskatoon Inn & Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Saskatoon Inn & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Saskatoon Inn & Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Robin from Norwalk, CT
January 6, 2016
5.0
Clean. Modern feeling. Comfortable bed and pillows.
Sink drain plug not working. Upgraded to King size to get free breakfast online but staff told me no free breakfast. My associate on same floor got $20 less/night and complimentary breakfast included.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
November 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
good enough hotel to stay with discounted price.
-fan in my room was too loud. the handle was broken so it was hard to adjust the fan -bath tub looks old -few areas in the room were dusty -pool is located at too open space, right by the restaurant -their regular price is too high for its quality
George from La Crete, Canada
November 6, 2015
8.0
There was no best cause everything was really good
Everything was good
Business Traveler
John from Russell, Canada
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Quiet and clean!
Room temperature control did nothing. Had to open window to cool,off room (24 degrees inside. -1 outside.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owen Sound, Canada
October 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Awesome entry way - Starbucks coffee, restaurant, beautiful pool
No

Highly recommend - and I don't say that about every hotel.

Business Traveler
Flavia from Winnipeg, Canada
September 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
From the outside it doesn't look great, but once you are in, it is very nice.The room was HUGE and the washroom....big, clean, lots of water...impeccable! Internet connection was fast, I would have loved that has breakfast included.
I would have loved to have breakfast included
Senior Travelers
Fred from Edmonton, Canada
September 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Service, amenities , closeness to city center
The hot tub and swimming pool should have a dressing room
Business Traveler
John from The Colony, TX
September 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient, easy access
Limited dining choices
Couple
Jeffrey from Greenville, SC
September 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
We very much enjoyed our stay here. The rooms had recently been updated. Ours was very satisfactory. The bed was wonderful. Would highly recommend this motel. It is very close to the airport.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Della from Yorkton, Canada
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room was very nice.
Reviews of Saskatoon Inn & Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Saskatoon Inn & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.