Santa Clara Marriott

Santa Clara Marriott

Santa Clara Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2700 Mission College Blvd
Santa Clara, CA 95052

Hotel Guest Rating for Santa Clara Marriott in Santa Clara

# 6 of 24 hotels in Santa Clara
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Santa Clara Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Santa Clara Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Santa Clara Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Veronica from Fresno, CA
August 22, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lance from Antioch, CA
November 1, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice bar and restaurant. Friendly staff and good location
Couple
Jamie from Twin Falls, ID
October 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
We booked it due to the it's location to Levi Stadium and the airport. The hotel, itself, is a bit on the older side, but very well appointed .. loved the two bars (albeit expensive!), staff was extremely accommodating.
Expensive bars! We had four drinks - 2 drafts and 2 vodka tonics, $ 49.00 !!! I had a mimosa in the am to the tune of $ 10.50. Just seems a little ridiculous. But the bar is on sight which, I suppose, is worth something.
Couple
Murray from Calgary, Canada
September 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Proximity to Levi stadium and we loved the sports bar! Wish we would have been told at check in before we searched the area for a sports bar prior to the game though.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Albany, OR
August 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean, safe, nice hotel and the staff was very nice.
Not knowing we had to pay parking $36. It would have been helpful to know we would have to spend additional $ for parking. The room was small. They put us in an older part of the building. No elevator and with a handicap parent it was to far to walk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Atwater, CA
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
First come fist serve on selecting bed
Verified Hotel Guest from Madera, CA
July 27, 2016
10.0
Clean!!
No.
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
July 27, 2016
10.0
Nice stay. Room is spacious we love it.
Business Traveler
Flavius from Chicago, IL
June 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
May 31, 2016
Couple
6.0
I liked its location and the outdoor pool. It was also nice to have balconies.
The parking fee was unexpected and really left a bad taste in my mouth. It felt like just another way to make money and it was not necessary. The hotel's public areas also seemed outdated, however the rooms were updated.
Reviews of Santa Clara Marriott
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Santa Clara Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.