Sansi Diputacio

Sansi Diputacio

Sansi Diputacio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
234 Diputacio
Barcelona 08007

Hotel Guest Rating for Sansi Diputacio in Barcelona

See Most Popular hotels in Barcelona
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sansi Diputacio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sansi Diputacio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sansi Diputacio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
December 22, 2016
9.0
Terrific location and helpful (but not very skillful) staff.
Noise on Friday and Saturday night from nightclub across the street: big crowds in the street from midnight till 5:30 am. It was impossible to regulate heat in the room; as a result, our room was much too warm for us most evenings.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Chill
They would not provide earlier check in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Johnsheen from Las Vegas, NV
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the location is good
The service is not professional. They make a mistake that is get off my own towel. I think they believe it is hotel's towel. I ask them 3 times because I will use towel at next trip. They tell me find it but not.
Christine from San Angelo, TX
July 21, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patrick from Brooklyn, NY
June 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very comfortable and sizeable room with wide beds.
Construction in an adjacent room provided a lot of noise one afternoon and one elevator, while operational, provided a bumpy ride!
Solo Traveler
Mike from Saint Louis, MO
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Excellent location and very helpful staff. Room very quiet (I asked for that)
Room had a safe and a refrigerator (mini bar), but was small. No tissues. Poor quality soap from dispenser
Couple
Yamid from Washington, DC
August 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location
The hotel does not have room service

The staff was friendly and courteous for the most part. However, they forgot to tell us that no food from nearby restaurants is allowed on the premises. This was a major inconvenience as the hotel does not have room service.

Couple
Arunas from Chicago, IL
August 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
convenient location
street noise and lack of exercise facilities

staff very pleasant and smiling, but tragically uninformed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenmore, WA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0

Couldn't fit 4 people in a room. No shuttle service.

Couple
Liana from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
July 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
The staff were polite and the hotel was well-located.
We arrived to be informed that there was an issue with the floor and we were then sent to a different hotel, in a different neighbourhood (placa de espana). It was also 4* but our original booking was because of the location and we were disappointed.
Reviews of Sansi Diputacio
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sansi Diputacio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.