Hotels in Fort Myers

Sanibel Harbour Marriott Resort & Spa

Sanibel Harbour Marriott Resort & Spa

Sanibel Harbour Marriott Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
17260 Harbour Pointe Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33908
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sanibel Harbour Marriott Resort & Spa in Fort Myers

# 8 of 56 hotels in Fort Myers
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sanibel Harbour Marriott Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sanibel Harbour Marriott Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sanibel Harbour Marriott Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Stratford, CT
March 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Breakfast buffet was great - omelets were excellent.
rooms need to be updated to match the lobby and outside areas.
Couple
Mary from Melbourne, FL
February 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was an amazing place for the value.The staff was so friendly. We only stayed one night and regret not being able to stay longer. We will definitely be going back!
Couple
Rachel from Fort Myers, FL
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Greated and showed us the best customer service! We will be going back !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Munich, Germany
January 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Fernando from Miami, FL
January 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
The room
The location, is misleading this is a tower away from the "real" resort, I didn't really got that info when booking.

Marriott ? Not really this is more like trying clone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dot from Dunstable, MA
December 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location, view, pools
did not expect to have to pay $12 for self parking in an open lot with no secured access

staff was very accommodating. room service was quick and food was good, return for tray without me having to call. beautifully decorated for the holidays.pool was very clean with fresh towels. hallways smelled a bit musty. bathroom light was out.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Lauderdale, FL
December 13, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location!
Read the fine print when booking at this hotel. The daily resort fee and daily "self parking" fee do add up to the total of the stay. We ended up paying almost $60 in fees for those 2 days.
Couple
Rachel from Canton, MI
December 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff is extremely friendly! Great service and ammenities
The hotel charges a $15 fee per night for the "use" of these ammentities. Apparently priceline is the only site that doesn't have these fees factored in when you book the trip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
December 4, 2013
Couple
The restaurants
The room was in a separate building and a little dated

Overall the resort was great but detached building where we stayed was a ghost town and pretty dated.

Senior Travelers
Linda from Parma, OH
November 20, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The closeness to Sanbel Island, the resturants right there and the shops. My grandson loved the pool. The rooms were just great with the view of the boats and water activities. Thanks for a great weekend
Reviews of Sanibel Harbour Marriott Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sanibel Harbour Marriott Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg