Sanibel Harbour Marriott Resort & Spa

Sanibel Harbour Marriott Resort & Spa

Sanibel Harbour Marriott Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
17260 Harbour Pointe Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Hotel Guest Rating for Sanibel Harbour Marriott Resort & Spa in Fort Myers

# 11 of 60 hotels in Fort Myers
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sanibel Harbour Marriott Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sanibel Harbour Marriott Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sanibel Harbour Marriott Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
July 4, 2016
9.0
Great view. Close to Sanibel.
Family having argument in room next to us, mother screaming at kid for about 30 minutes in the morning...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisdale, PA
March 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location of the hotel was perfect. We traveled to many areas such as Sanibel Island, Captiva Island, Naples and even Hollywood Beach and Key West and we where we stayed provided a nice central point to everything.
No night life.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Maize, KS
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Absolutely perfect in all ways- great location and not terribly crowded with spring breakers!
I loved the hotel- staff very friendly and every detail was right on with making it a vacation that my family and I will not forget!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
March 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Marcia from Roscoe, IL
March 1, 2016
9.0
Great views of the harbour.
Bedsband pillows are very uncomfortable, meal and drink prices are very high.
Solo Traveler
Kathleen from New Rochelle, NY
December 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
A beautiful place
Not on the Ocean,that would have made even better ,but love it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff and accomodations
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Sugar Grove, IL
November 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
I liked the location, the walking path, the pools, and the gym.
The beds were extremely uncomfortable!
Couple
Dominique from Wareham, MA
November 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The landscape and resort, spa like atmosphere.
Hidden charge of $17.00 a day for the resort (pool and fitness). I believe that should be included in hotel room charge as it is at every other hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
November 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Views from room were amazing. Staff was friendly and helpful
No early check in. They made us wait until 4 PM when they were not fully booked.
Reviews of Sanibel Harbour Marriott Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sanibel Harbour Marriott Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.