Sanfordinn

Sanfordinn

Sanfordinn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1591 Main Street.
Sanford, ME 04073

Hotel Guest Rating for Sanfordinn in Sanford

# 1 of 2 hotels in Sanford
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sanfordinn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sanfordinn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sanfordinn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kimberly from Seal Beach, CA
May 16, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
For a basic motel, this one was very comfortable, clean and convenient.
Everything was fine.
Couple
Mark from Sicklerville, NJ
April 14, 2017
Couple
1.0
I paid I. Office sound like I paid double online and Sanford inn I paid charge my credit
They ingore knock door and I called police and police help me the people woke up and let me in room thanks to Sanford police .They rude .
Couple
Glenda from Red Wing, MN
October 4, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, ME
September 8, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
It was near the venue our band was booked to play. The rooms were clean, quiet and private.
You get just the basics here; $---was a little steep for just a clean place to sleep. We are part of a band that was scheduled to play in Lebanon and this was the closest room. Knowing we wouldn't break even on this show, we had hoped for a nice retreat.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockton, MA
August 23, 2016
2.0
nothing
shower unsafe for elderly. no safety handles to hold on to. manager not friendly walk a mile for ice.
Business Traveler
Raymond from Jensen Beach, FL
August 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
no pool
Couple
Malcolm from Conquerall Mills, Canada
August 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was located an hour or less then where we wanted to go . Great location . Less than an hour to New Hampshire .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Staff steals! We left a giant lobster in freezer, and went back for it in 3 hours, he ate it!!!
Senior Travelers
Peter from Melbourne, Canada
June 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Clean
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumberland, RI
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
That it was close to my son's wedding and was easy to book on such shot notice
Reviews of Sanfordinn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sanfordinn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.