Sandman Vancouver Airport

Sandman Vancouver Airport

Sandman Vancouver Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3233 St Edwards Drive
Richmond, BC V6X 3K4

Hotel Guest Rating for Sandman Vancouver Airport in Richmond

# 21 of 32 hotels in Richmond
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sandman Vancouver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandman Vancouver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sandman Vancouver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The rooms were a decent size.
Upon check in, I was given the keys to a room that was already occupied by a couple. The front desk did not attempt to make things better, instead assigning me in a room closest to the pool and a lot of children screaming. Terrible experience
Robert from Kirkland, WA
July 25, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Sarnia, Canada
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
we loved the pool and how clean the room was
Business Traveler
Wilson from Franklin, IN
June 25, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
June 19, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Proximity to airport is good with this hotel.
This was the worst hotel I have stayed in! The front desk argued with me about being prepaid and tried to charge me. The room had wallpaper peeling off and the room overlooked the HVAC units. Do NOT stay here!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
June 15, 2016
Couple
1.0
I booked this hotel to be able to rest immediately after I land in Vancouver in the middle of the night before I get on another flight but as soon as I got there they told me that I have to change my hotel because they are sold out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fen from Kamloops, Canada
June 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was great,~
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nelson, Canada
June 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
my room was miles away from the front desk, had to push a cart up slopes, down slopes, even had trouble finding the room...no fridge, coffee maker didn;t work...i could have rented a room myself directly at the airport for much less, and better.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
June 8, 2016
7.0
No shuttle service to Sky Train station, it makes it hard to get to down town or Richmond unless you use taxis every time. Very expensive to stay in this hotel.
Reviews of Sandman Vancouver Airport
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandman Vancouver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.