Sandman Signature Hotel & Suites Langley

Sandman Signature Hotel & Suites Langley

Sandman Signature Hotel & Suites Langley Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
8828 201 Street
Langley, BC V2Y 0C8

Hotel Guest Rating for Sandman Signature Hotel & Suites Langley in Langley

# 5 of 13 hotels in Langley
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sandman Signature Hotel & Suites Langley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandman Signature Hotel & Suites Langley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sandman Signature Hotel & Suites Langley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Kelowna, Canada
September 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilo, HI
September 12, 2017
Couple
6.0
Ice was not convenient.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
August 14, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
Very nice, modern and clean with friendly staff.
They didnt have enough luggage carts and i had to wait a long time to be able to get my luggage to my room
Couple
Lorne from Carleton Place, Canada
July 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
They upgraded my room without me asking which was very timely and appreciated.
Business Traveler
Jackie from Armstrong, Canada
March 22, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Front service was excellent
Not as clean as it should be. Oudor n the room. Mold on bathroom floor
Solo Traveler
Jeanie from Houston, TX
October 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Suzanne from Gabriola Island, Canada
March 15, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Close proximity to everything. Staff very professional & customer service excellent.
There was nothing about this hotel I did not like. I will definitely stay there every time I go to Langley to visit family. Thank you!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jade from Surrey, Canada
March 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We stayed in the king suite and it was absolutely beautiful with everything we needed!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Xinxin from Vancouver, WA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The Hotel has some upgrades but overall, it only deserves a 3 star or less.
Location is too far from Vancouver BCThe front desk is not flexible.The hotel towels are not that of 3 1/2 stars
Couple
David from Delta, Canada
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were impressed by the overall look and feel of this hotel. Very high end look, feel and treatment on part of the staff.
nothing
Reviews of Sandman Signature Hotel & Suites Langley
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandman Signature Hotel & Suites Langley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.