Sandman Hotel Winnipeg Airport

Sandman Hotel Winnipeg Airport

Sandman Hotel Winnipeg Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1750 Sargent Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3H OC7

Hotel Guest Rating for Sandman Hotel Winnipeg Airport in Winnipeg

# 2 of 58 hotels in Winnipeg
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sandman Hotel Winnipeg Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandman Hotel Winnipeg Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sandman Hotel Winnipeg Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winkler, Canada
October 4, 2017
Couple
1.0
Upon checking into our room, there was a tray of dishes from room service left outside our door. The furniture looked like it had not been cleaned in weeks! The deadbolt on the door was also broken! Definitely NOT 4 stars! Disgusting!!!!
Business Traveler
Martin from Northport, NY
September 18, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
It felt like a 4 1/2 star. Chop is one of the best hotel steak houses I have stayed at.
NO
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Aylesford, Canada
June 7, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
Wonderful accommodating front desk staff!
No - great value!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Churchill, Canada
February 6, 2017
Couple
8.0
Our flight end up arriving 8 hours early, and they accommodated our early check-in, no problem! I loved the layout of the room, we got a Jr. Suite and it was perfect. The hotel/rooms were very clean, and the staff was very friendly!
PARKING! The parking is the worst!! There were dozens of cars in the parking lot that were snowed in/covered in snow (It hadn't snowed in at least a week...) Many evenings you would have to drive in circles for quite some time before you could find a spot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altona, Canada
January 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great staff!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert Plains, Canada
December 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Cold draft coming in around the air conditioner.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms were great, clean and quiet
The pool leaves much to be desired
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Paul, MN
June 13, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Clarke from Oxbow, Canada
February 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to the airport, 24 hr Denny's
Hard to find a parking spot
Verified Hotel Guest from Shorewood, IL
June 18, 2015
6.0
The staff was very good at recommending things to do around town.
Check in took forever. Even though an early check in was requested, they claimed they didn't have a record of it. Took 4 hours after we arrived to check in.

Average hotel, small room. Small beds. Very little to do in hotel, a pool and a small work out area. Could have been in a more appealing area, there was construction all around us.

Reviews of Sandman Hotel Winnipeg Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandman Hotel Winnipeg Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.