Hotels in Regina

Sandman Hotel, Suites & Spa Regina

Sandman Hotel, Suites & Spa Regina

Sandman Hotel, Suites & Spa Regina Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1800 Victoria Avenue East
Regina, SK S4N 7K3

Hotel Guest Rating for Sandman Hotel, Suites & Spa Regina in Regina

# 9 of 25 hotels in Regina
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sandman Hotel, Suites & Spa Regina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandman Hotel, Suites & Spa Regina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sandman Hotel, Suites & Spa Regina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Deep River, Canada
August 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Hotel charged for room 1 day after checkout. Efforts to get hotel to correct error have been unsuccessful to date.

Be careful to review credit card charges to card after checkout to ensure that you are not billed twice.

Senior Travelers
Brian from Oakbank, Canada
June 2, 2011
Senior Travelers
5.0
staff attempted to please in providimg a quiet room
room in lieu of noisy room small & kind of beaten up

ok - nothing to write home about. Found that hotels on the Hwy #1 across Canada are overpriced compared to US interstate locations.

Couple
Janet from Winnipeg,Canada
October 28, 2009
Couple
10.0
Loved the idea that it had a secure card elevator.
Found some garbage on floor in the room.

Staff very friendly, overall condition of the hotel was great, did not like the pillows and found some garbage on the floor under the stool.

Solo Traveler
Jackie
September 10, 2008
Solo Traveler
10.0
Decor.
Pricy.
Business Traveler
Heather
March 24, 2008
Business Traveler
7.0
I had a complaint about my room and the hotel took it seriously and upgraded my room with very fast, courteous and friendly service.
My room was infested with flying ants.
Business Traveler
Sean
March 22, 2008
Business Traveler
New, clean hotel.
Location and convenience.

The map showed the hotel to be downtown, but it was actually on the East side of the city. There was no express check-out and the desk was bottle necked by somebody being trained.

Couple
Kevin
July 4, 2007
Couple
5.0
Very nice rooms and lobby.
Lack of attention to detail.

The Sandman in Regina is a very nice looking hotel that was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful but there seemed to be a lack of attention to detail. Specifically: - The remote control didn't work. - There was no ashtray in the smoking room.- They neglected to leave a packet of coffee in the room. Also, we were woken up to the alarm clock in the next room that we could hear through the walls. Overall, the hotel did not live up to my expectations. ...read more

Reviews of Sandman Hotel, Suites & Spa Regina
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandman Hotel, Suites & Spa Regina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg