Sandman Hotel Grande Prairie

Sandman Hotel Grande Prairie

Sandman Hotel Grande Prairie Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
9805 100th Street
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 6X3

Hotel Guest Rating for Sandman Hotel Grande Prairie in Grande Prairie

# 6 of 15 hotels in Grande Prairie
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sandman Hotel Grande Prairie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandman Hotel Grande Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sandman Hotel Grande Prairie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Chesley, Canada
August 6, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was nice and clean Good working space for a businessman work station
I found the staff very rude and not helpful in any way. The hotel is extremely long and they have one elevator that you need to take a lunch to get to Elevator very poorly marked . I walked past ittwice before I realized it was an elevato and not an adv
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crete, Canada
July 4, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hugo, OK
June 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was very friendly.
It smelled of cigarette smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawna from Fort St. John, Canada
May 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The customer service was awesome on the phone and in person. We moved to another room and the front desk staff was very helpful.
Our room was not as clean as we would have liked. I went and told the front desk and they moved us to another room. Our new room was very clean. The pool could have also been cleaner.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawna from Fort St. John, Canada
April 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We liked that all the staff was really friendly.They also had a Dennys on site so that was good. The pool and hottub were a nice bonus. The room was clean and nothing fancy.
We thought the bathroom could be updated a bit. The shower was awesome so couldnt really complain.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tumbler Ridge, Canada
March 7, 2017
7.0
IT was easy to find and it was a decent hotel the serves the purpose...nothing fancy, attached to Denny's and next to Earls.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crete, Canada
February 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
Good location and really friendly staff.
One elevator had problems when we checked in. Worked fine later in the day
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort St. John, Canada
February 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pool
Noisy
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, Canada
January 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
had no internet the entire time I was there. I phoned the front desk to complain & she said she'd call Eastlikk (that's who their server is with). Eastlink came to work on it but couldn't resolve the problem - that's what I was told.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, Canada
October 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sandman Hotel Grande Prairie
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandman Hotel Grande Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.