San Jose Airport Inn

San Jose Airport Inn

San Jose Airport Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.8/10
1440 North 1St Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for San Jose Airport Inn in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Jose Airport Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the San Jose Airport Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Jose Airport Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Josh from Rocklin, CA
May 8, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Dirty, showers did not work, Smelled like smoke, staff was unable to communicate.
Business Traveler
Patricia from Milpitas, CA
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0

Everything. They cancelled the room without notice. Had to go to another hotel. I made the reservation for an employee and when he arrived they said there was paperwork that had to filled out first. By then it was 11 p.m. and the office was closed. The paperwork should have been sent when the reservation was made. I will not be paying this bill!

Solo Traveler
Upinder from National City, CA
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
location is good
the room was smelly and the water fauctes were broken
Couple
Robert from Atwater, CA
March 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
it was clean and nicely made
some of the rooms were under construction our room had a hole in the wall near the door. deadbolt didn't want to lock our door
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eunice from Sacramento, CA
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Tere Wakaso no sopa in the batahola and had Batres olor
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CA
February 4, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I dont like anything
Small so bad, fridge dont work, duty towels, i was scare
Lisa from San Jose, CA
November 5, 2014
3.0
Nothing
Yes. The outlets did not work the plug would not stay in the outlet. The chair at the computer desk was not suitable to sit in . It went back to far and was not comfortable at all. My beds spread was stained or dirty. I did not feel comfortable .

The rugs needed cleaning . T.V bearly had any channels . I felt very veryitchy and could not sleep.The Room was to expensive for the condition it was in. I wasted my money not worth the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
November 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The guy on duty was very helpful and tried to make things better. He switched us to a better room first room would have got a 1 for everything
Horrible area no hair dryer hard to open doors locks on window didnt work. Pictures look way better then rooms
Couple
Greg from Santa Clara, CA
November 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
Not much of anything really.
the broken doors and tv's and no hot water. Dirty rooms and i didn't like that i had to go get them chage cause they don't have any.
Solo Traveler
Alexander from Earsham, United Kingdom
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Value for money - clean comfortable room at an affordable rate
General upkeep looked as though it could do with a re-fresh

I would stay there again

Reviews of San Jose Airport Inn
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Jose Airport Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.