San Jose Airport Inn

San Jose Airport Inn

San Jose Airport Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.9/10
1440 North 1st Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for San Jose Airport Inn in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Jose Airport Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the San Jose Airport Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Jose Airport Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Renee from San Jose, CA
August 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
A/C
The $150 deposit - for what? No refrigerator, No Microwave, the toilet seat was broken. The TV was tilted to one side, looked like it was going to fall. No coffee pot, no coffee in the lobby. Only one person at the counter to assist customers. Long wait!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Turlock, CA
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The hotel charges more deposit than the cost of a one nights stay. There was a ton of mold on the bathroom window seal. The front desk spoke very rude and I won't ever visit this hotel nor recommended it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Templeton, CA
July 30, 2015
This was an "any port in a storm" experience. La Quinta was full. Other name hotels were full or priced over $---. Sitting in the La Quinta foyer, I found SJAI online with rooms available, and not too far away, so I booked it without further research.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CA
July 26, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Josh from Rocklin, CA
May 8, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Dirty, showers did not work, Smelled like smoke, staff was unable to communicate.
Business Traveler
Patricia from Milpitas, CA
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0

Everything. They cancelled the room without notice. Had to go to another hotel. I made the reservation for an employee and when he arrived they said there was paperwork that had to filled out first. By then it was 11 p.m. and the office was closed. The paperwork should have been sent when the reservation was made. I will not be paying this bill!

Solo Traveler
Upinder from National City, CA
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
location is good
the room was smelly and the water fauctes were broken
Couple
Robert from Atwater, CA
March 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
it was clean and nicely made
some of the rooms were under construction our room had a hole in the wall near the door. deadbolt didn't want to lock our door
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eunice from Sacramento, CA
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Tere Wakaso no sopa in the batahola and had Batres olor
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CA
February 4, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I dont like anything
Small so bad, fridge dont work, duty towels, i was scare
Reviews of San Jose Airport Inn
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Jose Airport Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.