San Jose Airport Inn

San Jose Airport Inn

San Jose Airport Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.9/10
1440 North 1st Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for San Jose Airport Inn in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Jose Airport Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the San Jose Airport Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Jose Airport Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Banos, CA
January 31, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Leaving!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
November 12, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Hotel required a $150.00 deposit against my credit card to cover any "potential damage." Do you think a 70+ year old guy is going to trash the room? This property is in need of serious remodeling by professional contractors. Won't return.
Solo Traveler
Dennis from San Diego, CA
October 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location and parking lot were good. It is directly in front of a train VTS stop.
The room room had a nice corner L desk, but no light over or near the desk, making it useless. The "breakfast" was coffee, hot water (for Tea) and some cheap cookies. It would take so little to add something to make the breakfast good
Solo Traveler
Nikhil from Dallas, TX
October 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. It was unclean and very bad service so I had to leave the premisis
The bed, The room, A/c, customer service.

I walked out after looking at the room and I have requested a refund

Juddge from Merced, CA
October 8, 2015
1.0
Nothing was bad shower door didn't close no bed cover.TV bad reception dresser didn't close. .
Everything was bad will never go back. They over charged 25 dollars got to speak with mgr.

All the room were booked average--- dollars a night and can't make rooms look better. Made good money invest in repairs.

Business Traveler
Richard from Norco, CA
September 5, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Nothing it was average
No soap or shampoo 2 small towels. Cable not working for three hours at check in. I thought there was going to be a breakfast and there wasn't. The poor was not. Usable
Couple
Renee from San Jose, CA
August 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
A/C
The $150 deposit - for what? No refrigerator, No Microwave, the toilet seat was broken. The TV was tilted to one side, looked like it was going to fall. No coffee pot, no coffee in the lobby. Only one person at the counter to assist customers. Long wait!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Turlock, CA
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The hotel charges more deposit than the cost of a one nights stay. There was a ton of mold on the bathroom window seal. The front desk spoke very rude and I won't ever visit this hotel nor recommended it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Templeton, CA
July 30, 2015
This was an "any port in a storm" experience. La Quinta was full. Other name hotels were full or priced over $---. Sitting in the La Quinta foyer, I found SJAI online with rooms available, and not too far away, so I booked it without further research.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CA
July 26, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of San Jose Airport Inn
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Jose Airport Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.