Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Airport

Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Airport

Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1471 North 4th Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Airport in San Jose

# 18 of 56 hotels in San Jose
Based on 305 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Chula Vista, CA
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
People were very friendly
It is being remodeled so I had to figure out where to park and approach lobby from the back. But it worked out smoothly--Also my GPS still thought it was the old chain's name.

Good place to stay if you have an early plane out of San Jose.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Price,
Construction, exact location

Rehabbed rooms, ok spaces and grill. Whole front facade under construction

Solo Traveler
Timothy from Holland, MI
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location for people flying in/out of San Jose.
They are in the process of renovating the front of the hotel...made it a little difficult.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
the room was clean.. there was a parking garage
the location was not pleasant, the desk clerk was very young and unexperienced

i wish i would have been able to switch hotels and i would have been a satisfied customer

Solo Traveler
Tisha from Selma, CA
January 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Shower didn't work. Called twice never got anyone to fix it or any compensation
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
January 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel is under renovation. Location is great. I was given breakfast coupons twice and the food is pretty good. The mattress is a sleep number bed.
No HD television

Will be a Four Points

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bandon, OR
October 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
A bit of old fashion feel with current facilities like internet. Bed was king size sleep number bed. Blanket had a duvet of material like the sheets so it can be washed frequently, unlike bedspreads. It was comfortable. Dining room had excellent breakfast
A couple of the desk folks were uncomfortable. I felt like I was bothering them. Swimming pool was not heated. My great grandson was disappointed when he visited.

I enjoyed my visit and would like to stay there again in the future.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
October 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
AC did not work, one had to hold the shower valve to keep it from moving to scalding hot, internet was so slow it was unusable, room very noisy from road noise, restaurant staff rude and unattentive.

Worst place I have stayed at in years. I use Priceline frequently. Called Priceline and they were non-resposive.

Solo Traveler
Ann from Baltimore, MD
October 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is very close to the airport and has a free shuttle.
no fridge or microwave in rooms. Carpet a little dingy in the room.

We only spent one night as a stop before leaving California. It was convenient and comfortable. Very close to the 101. The desk staff were very friendly and the shuttle was very convenient and prompt. I would recommend this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sharon from San Jose, CA
October 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bed was excellent
It would have been nice to have a small refrigerator.

The Hotel was lovely and the desk was extremely helpful, especially Dennis. It was quiet, well appointed, the bed was very comfortable. The Tub could have been cleaner and it would have been nice to have bottled water everyday---not just the first.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Airport
(1 - 10 of 12 solo traveler reviews)
See all 117 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.