Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Airport

Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Airport

Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1471 North 4Th Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Airport in San Jose

# 18 of 56 hotels in San Jose
Based on 302 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anneleisa from Fallon, NV
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Modern decor, very clean. Friendly staff.
construction area, bathroom in deluxe room very very small

From the outside and the neighborhood it looked like it was going to be pretty raggedy. However, once inside I was very pleased. room was large (deluxe room) however bathroom very little however, this was only thing wrong room.) Bed was extremely comfortable,

Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
September 23, 2014
8.0
Excellent room. Recently refurbished. Classy. Clean. And the bed was so comfortable!
You could hear guests walking by in hallway. Staffing not suffieient to answer phones at 10:30 at night. BHotel undergoing remodel and access was a little inconvenient: through the back "alley".

What a gem! We were expecting airport noise but it was quiet. Located near other airport hotels... And the bowling alley. Staff was pleasant but couldn't reach them late at night. Even if you are busy someone should be answerering phones. So experience wasn't perfect but if we need a room in the area we will definitely go back. Currently unbranded but might be a Sheraton Four Points property (based on menues and toiletries) ...read more

Solo Traveler
Barbara from Chula Vista, CA
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
People were very friendly
It is being remodeled so I had to figure out where to park and approach lobby from the back. But it worked out smoothly--Also my GPS still thought it was the old chain's name.

Good place to stay if you have an early plane out of San Jose.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Willits, CA
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Makawao, HI
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
We stayed in one of the newly remodeled rooms and it was really nice. Bathroom fixtures modern and well designed. One of the best showers I've ever had in a hotel. Bed had fresh, clean duvet and nice pillows. All exceeded my expectations.

Convenient to airport, great value, new section really nice.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Price,
Construction, exact location

Rehabbed rooms, ok spaces and grill. Whole front facade under construction

Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
August 23, 2014
9.0
Close to airport. Free parking. Nice decor and condition.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sonia from Visalia, CA
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked he little patio area that was outside.
There was a wedding type event on the 2nd day of our stay & it was hard to find parking.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Holland, MI
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location for people flying in/out of San Jose.
They are in the process of renovating the front of the hotel...made it a little difficult.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gregory from Tacoma, WA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Leann at the front desk was awesome, very helpful.
Renovation that was going on was a little distracting but needed.

Would like to see it after renovation.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Airport
(11 - 20 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.