Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Airport

Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Airport

Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1471 North 4th Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Airport in San Jose

# 18 of 59 hotels in San Jose
Based on 316 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved how spacious the room was and how they had a complimentary water bottle. Overall I was surprised how nice the rooms were.
Business Traveler
Sara from Victorville, CA
May 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Vey modern and cool.
The restaurant and room service closed way too early. I also didn't like having to park in a dark parking garage when I returned.
Business Traveler
Shaun from Carson, CA
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
the updates with the over all feeling of a nice quality room.
room service , food was cold, elevators kinda scary.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly staff, the room was very nice, newly renovated. We had a very early flight, so didn't get to try the breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Victoria from Rio Rancho, NM
January 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Employees were very helpful and went out of there way to make sure we were happy in our room.
Didn't have a refrigerator in our room. Requested one, never got it. My father is a diabetic so we had to put his insulin on ice.
Group Traveler
Sandra from Los Angeles, CA
December 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean and friendly staff. We had one incident where all our power went out and after I called it was back on within minutes.
Only one main elevator and it was a long walk to our room as it was the furthest from the elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
very clean and pleasant customer service reps.
No parking!
Business Traveler
Simon from Carlsad, CA
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The accommodations for the price
Staff wasn't able to fix the issues we had with the 2nd room in a timely manner.

It was a nice hotel for the location and price. We just found out that it was a Sheraton the day before we arrived.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Park, TX
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Front destination should have been more friendly.for the type of hotel it is complimentary breakfast would have been nice
Business Traveler
Kimberly from Lakewood, CO
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The newly renovated room was beautiful, the Sleep Number beds was amazing and the staff was very attentive and helpful.

On its way to becoming a FourPoints by Sheraton, but they are still under construction.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Airport
(11 - 20 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.