San Diego Marriott Mission Valley

San Diego Marriott Mission Valley

San Diego Marriott Mission Valley Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
8757 Rio San Diego Drive
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for San Diego Marriott Mission Valley in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 714 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Diego Marriott Mission Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
July 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
slept good.
hotel is not a 4 star. not a full restaurant. construction. popcorn ceilings. rooms not 4 star caliber.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Long Beach, CA
September 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was nice the food was expensive and not excellent rather the burger was average and the fries very good
The parking was limited and expensive
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from El Paso, TX
August 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very well kept, nice clean sheets.
$25 a night for parking is a little much, especially since there is no other parking around.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Having to pay for parking at an extra cost
Family Traveling with Teens
Nilene from Peoria, AZ
June 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
May 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Easy location to find. 24hr gym accessability. Pool grounds located on same level as gym.
SELF-PARKING fee of $25/day. A bit much, isn't it? Its not even valet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
March 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
+Easy freeway access +Marriott Quality
I usually have free wi-fi when I stay at with this chain. However, since I did not book directly I had to pay for this service.
Family Traveling with Teens
Suzette from La Canada, CA
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location was convenient to San Diego State University. We had a nice view from our room. The waitress at breakfast was very nice, and attentive. Free wifi was good.
Parking was $18 for self park; ridiculous for this area. During checked in nothing was said about the free breakfast. After driving around for 20 min. looking for parking , I spoke to the attendant who reluctantly let us park in the "exclusive" lot.
Reviews of San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
(1 - 8 of 8 family with teens reviews)
See all 172 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.