San Diego Marriott Mission Valley

San Diego Marriott Mission Valley

San Diego Marriott Mission Valley Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8757 Rio San Diego Drive
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for San Diego Marriott Mission Valley in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 654 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Diego Marriott Mission Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Having to pay for parking at an extra cost
Family Traveling with Teens
Nilene from Peoria, AZ
June 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
May 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Easy location to find. 24hr gym accessability. Pool grounds located on same level as gym.
SELF-PARKING fee of $25/day. A bit much, isn't it? Its not even valet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
March 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
+Easy freeway access +Marriott Quality
I usually have free wi-fi when I stay at with this chain. However, since I did not book directly I had to pay for this service.
Family Traveling with Teens
Suzette from La Canada, CA
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location was convenient to San Diego State University. We had a nice view from our room. The waitress at breakfast was very nice, and attentive. Free wifi was good.
Parking was $18 for self park; ridiculous for this area. During checked in nothing was said about the free breakfast. After driving around for 20 min. looking for parking , I spoke to the attendant who reluctantly let us park in the "exclusive" lot.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, OH
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Close to the locations we visited, San Diego State University and Mission Bay. Concierge Lounge staff were great!! And the fruit infused waters were a nice touch.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very accommodation and friendly. Pool was clean and well maintained, a nice little oasis. Great bikes in gym! Having fruit juices available all day was a nice touch.
Room was not made up until late afternoon.
Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Santa Barbara, CA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
From the moment we arrive the entire staff was super friendly and helpful. From the parking valet, the hotel desk, the wait staff, and house keeping were all wonderful. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Nothing!
Family Traveling with Teens
Mercedes from Tucson, AZ
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Rosalie from West Covina, CA
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Service was great and access to the city trolley was very convenient
The ri was aittle all
Reviews of San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
(1 - 10 of 13 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.