San Diego Marriott Mission Valley

San Diego Marriott Mission Valley

San Diego Marriott Mission Valley Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8757 Rio San Diego Drive
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for San Diego Marriott Mission Valley in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 496 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Diego Marriott Mission Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Santa Barbara, CA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
From the moment we arrive the entire staff was super friendly and helpful. From the parking valet, the hotel desk, the wait staff, and house keeping were all wonderful. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Nothing!
Family Traveling with Teens
Mercedes from Tucson, AZ
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Rosalie from West Covina, CA
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Service was great and access to the city trolley was very convenient
The ri was aittle all
Family Traveling with Teens
Diana from Tucson, AZ
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was an average hotel at best
Family Traveling with Teens
Jim from Bellevue, WA
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good location, friendly staff
Parking is an extra $18 per day. I'd expect that in a downtown location but this was out in Mission Valley
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
friendly staff
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Sheila from North Hollywood, CA
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The bed was amazing. The pool was spectacular. Staff was friendly!
Had to walk through the lobby with our swimsuits on, wasn't informed there was another floor to get to the pool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean full service hotel in a convenient location close to San Diego State University.
We weren't there long enough to find out.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Henderson, NV
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very helpful and that helped us with our trip. They gave us more help than I have ever had at a hotel.
I wish it was closer to the beach.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brawley, CA
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
(1 - 10 of 18 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.