San Diego Marriott Mission Valley

San Diego Marriott Mission Valley

San Diego Marriott Mission Valley Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8757 Rio San Diego Drive
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for San Diego Marriott Mission Valley in San Diego

# 24 of 329 hotels in San Diego
Based on 447 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Diego Marriott Mission Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location is great and the courtyard is beautiful.
Walls are thin.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellflower, CA
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
The pool was nice.
The additional parking fee of $22.00 a day was ridiculous and the room was very hot when we first got there but other than that the hotel was fine.
Couple
Wayne from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was very good
Having to pay for parking
Couple
Dalia from Bakersfield, CA
March 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
The lication
Beds are too small, couldn't get a king bed when I requested, room smelled, parking is $18 a night, no free wifi
Couple
Carole from Henderson, NV
March 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
The Location
The 18 dollar a night parking fee

Nice hotel, easy to find, close to attractions

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
March 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice room and large bathroom with separate sink/vanity area. Fairly quiet. Pool was nice, as was the fitness room. A budget-friendly option that was within about a 15-minute drive of anything we wanted to do in the area.
Parking costs $18 a day. We requested a king bed but didn't get one. Hair dryer was not great.
Couple
Brittany from Tucson, AZ
March 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nothing
Staff was rude. They gave me twin beds requested king, threw my wife's mink eye lashes away didn't clean room
Couple
Jary from Cedar Rapids, IA
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great pool & fitness room
$18 for parking in the middle of nowhere
Couple
Brook from Yorba Linda, CA
March 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
The front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating.
The parking is terrible and very limited.
Couple
Carol from Granada Hills, CA
January 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel worked out great. We had a lovely breakfast in the restaurant downstairs and the service was very good. The staff was very friendly & helpful, the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. We would use that hotel again.
No complaints....
Reviews of San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
(1 - 10 of 69 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.