San Diego Marriott Mission Valley

San Diego Marriott Mission Valley

San Diego Marriott Mission Valley Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
8757 Rio San Diego Drive
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for San Diego Marriott Mission Valley in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 775 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Diego Marriott Mission Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Porterville, CA
January 16, 2018
Couple
3.0
Location
Staff
Couple
Alexandra from Montreal, Canada
January 3, 2018
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Santa Fe, NM
December 27, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jason from Phoenix, AZ
December 27, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Temecula, CA
December 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
The friendly staff and how helpful they were. The room was perfect for our 1 year wedding anniversary! Great place to relax and celebrate!
When we returned Saturday afternoon after 3 our room was still not serviced. The woman was in the room next to us on her cell phone talking. No one came to our room until about 3.30. That was a little frustrating. Why not clean and why that late.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Soledad, CA
December 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was clean and right off the freeway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
December 12, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hotel Guest from Westminster, CA
December 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, starting at the parking lot. I especially liked your modern high back chairs in the lounging areas very comfortable. Hallways and room very fresh clean smelling no musty odors. Could have used an extra bar of soap. Clean & fresh.
Parking could be a little less. Overall we were very satisfied. We definitely will keep you on a priority list. Thank you for taking time to have such modern clean surroundings and courteous staff. sincerely, Jane Apkarian
Couple
Mira from Anaheim, CA
December 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
Wonderful guest services.
N/A
Couple
Scott from Draper, UT
November 29, 2017
Couple
8.0
Marriott quality was maintained for most part. Computers in office for guest use, substandard. Printer is junk. But we still used them.
Reviews of San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
(1 - 10 of 55 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 172 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.