San Diego Marriott Mission Valley

San Diego Marriott Mission Valley

San Diego Marriott Mission Valley Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8757 Rio San Diego Drive
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for San Diego Marriott Mission Valley in San Diego

# 25 of 359 hotels in San Diego
Based on 524 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Diego Marriott Mission Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joh from Phx, AZ
August 31, 2015
Couple
3.0
nice hotel and location
Staff took way to long to stop a drunk from pounding on door on our floor to get in his room, almost 40 minutes @ 2 30 in the morning, never got back to sleep
Couple
John from Phoenix, AZ
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean room.Upscale hotel.Close to attractions.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
August 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
Nice pool area, refreshing spa water in lobby and pool area
only double and king beds... no full or queen. 2 people cannot sleep in a double bed. I felt a bit mislead.
Couple
Orlando from Chino Hills, CA
August 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice room and clean
A bit loud with connecting door
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
August 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
in nice location, staff is nice
There was a bug in our room so we had to change rooms. The pillows were awful so we are unable to sleep and hurt our necks.
Couple
Trisa from Las Vegas, NV
August 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Help was available the minute we stepped on the property. All the staff made sure that we had what we needed and directions if necessary.
Couple
Jun from Valencia, CA
August 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
 
 
Couple
Corey from Grover Beach, CA
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
A microwave would have been nice in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location and excellent pricing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Vernia, TX
July 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, shower drain was clogged and they got someone to fix it immediately!
Nothing
Reviews of San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
(1 - 10 of 63 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.