San Diego Marriott Mission Valley

San Diego Marriott Mission Valley

San Diego Marriott Mission Valley Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8757 Rio San Diego Drive
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for San Diego Marriott Mission Valley in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 458 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Diego Marriott Mission Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Very Noisy that i couldn't sleep that night.. The wall insulation very weak,, I almost heard everything going on in our floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calexico, CA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The swimming pool is big enough to fit many people.
The first room they assigned us looked as if the room was used by someone. One bed was undone and there were towels on the bathroom floor. I called and they quickly changed us to a room in the same floor. We then show up to our new room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Yuma, AZ
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The service was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Palm Desert, CA
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is minutes from Sea World, La Jolla, El Centro, Gas Lamp, Mission Bay and Balboa Park with all museums. Lots of local stores including grocery and Costco for families. So convenient.
Surprise!! Parking is $18/day. There is no way around this and it would have been nice to know up front.

Very comfortable beds. The pool area is well kept with a waterfall which can be heard from your room.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak View, CA
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Comfortable bed and very helpful staff.
Charge for parking!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location is great and the courtyard is beautiful.
Walls are thin.
Business Traveler
Amanda from Lakewood, CA
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
the room smelled like chemicals from cleaning products.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellflower, CA
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
The pool was nice.
The additional parking fee of $22.00 a day was ridiculous and the room was very hot when we first got there but other than that the hotel was fine.
Couple
Wayne from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was very good
Having to pay for parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Sheila from North Hollywood, CA
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The bed was amazing. The pool was spectacular. Staff was friendly!
Had to walk through the lobby with our swimsuits on, wasn't informed there was another floor to get to the pool.
Reviews of San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.