San Antonio Marriott Northwest

San Antonio Marriott Northwest in San Antonio

San Antonio Marriott Northwest

San Antonio Marriott Northwest Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3233 Northwest Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78213

Hotel Guest Rating for San Antonio Marriott Northwest in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 739 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Antonio Marriott Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the San Antonio Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Antonio Marriott Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ronald from Sugarcreek, OH
February 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
I asked for wake-Up call and did not get one, TV did not work someone discounted cables, Soda machines on my floor did not work. No Mini Frig.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Houston, TX
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
it was great the people were nice and helpful and it was very clean
it was only one thing I didn't like and that was the location but it all worked out
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 31, 2015
Couple
1.0
The balcony
The costumer service was horrible and they treated us like criminals for smoking a cigarette in the balcony(not the room). We didn't stay the night.
Couple
Berta from Lubbock, TX
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel had an awesome structure from the inside with its beautiful center water fountain.
No, everything was great!

The hotel was very clean and well maintained.

Business Traveler
James from Mckinney, TX
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brenda from Three Rivers, TX
January 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel truly cares about their guests. My father was in a nearby hospital and the kind expressions of concern was truly overwhelming. Thank you ...we will never forget your acts of kindness!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were nice and clean, however considering that it was a Marriott hotel chain I expected better.
The public areas were filthy.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Richardson, TX
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, clean room and ready for me when I was there to check in. Advised about restaurant hours and room service and any other services I may need. Loved the scent of the shampoo, soap, body wash, lotion, etc.
Only had decaf in the room. I am sure if I had asked for something else, they would have provided it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nacogdoches, TX
January 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
the room was quite quiet and nice.
the room was really cold even with the heater on 82, it only heats close enough. if you walk close to the window it would be freezing. maybe poor ventilation or not energy efficient enough. Also coming from the bathroom the floor would be very cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yu from Houston, TX
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, nice lobby, friendly staff
Ice machine not working, prefer extra linen. No refrigerator
Reviews of San Antonio Marriott Northwest
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Antonio Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg