San Antonio Marriott Northwest

San Antonio Marriott Northwest

San Antonio Marriott Northwest Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3233 Northwest Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78213

Hotel Guest Rating for San Antonio Marriott Northwest in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 1209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Antonio Marriott Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the San Antonio Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Antonio Marriott Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
January 31, 2018
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff is really nice & helpful, location is great for what I need .
They don't have fridge or microwave in room .
Couple
Jo from Springbrook, WI
January 23, 2018
Couple
9.0
First room had a leak from the shower, door off it’s track and blinking bed light. When we reported, it was quickly checked and we were efficiently moved down the hall to an equivalent room with no problems. Otherwise the room, decor spaces were
Awkward to access off the freeway. Glad we had the address programmed into the car GPS.
Solo Traveler
Victor from Inez, TX
January 22, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Saran from Stephenville, TX
January 22, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Bernard from Baton Rouge, LA
January 16, 2018
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and beautiful ambiance.
The beverage machines on some of the floors were not working. I told the person who responded to my complaint that if outside contractors controlled any aspect of my home or business that the device or machine they controlled was always operational.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
January 16, 2018
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Heath, TX
January 16, 2018
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
January 15, 2018
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great stay!
Yolanda from Manor, TX
January 6, 2018
10.0
The bathroom was a good size.
The Tub was dingy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
January 4, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Easy access to the highway. We had a quick visit to San Antonio and it was convenient when we got there and we were able to get to the Riverwalk easily.
There was a stain in the carpet in my room which was a little gross. The heat also went out in our room over night and would not normally be a problem in South Texas but with record low temps it was a bit uncomfortable.
Reviews of San Antonio Marriott Northwest
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Antonio Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.