Salvatore'S Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Salvatore'S Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Salvatore'S Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
6615 Transit Road
Williamsville, NY 14221

Hotel Guest Rating for Salvatore'S Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Buffalo

# 14 of 71 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Salvatore'S Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Salvatore'S Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Salvatore'S Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jay from Toms River, NJ
January 17, 2016
1.0
nice decor.
nothing worked. i stayed there one night. during my stay, the hotel internet was down the entire time so i couldn't do my work. also, my tv in room didn't work, hotel phone system didn't work. heater sounds like a motorcycle.
Couple
Gary from Kenmore, NY
January 11, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, MA
January 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Charmingly over the top hotel close to the airport. Nice food was available within a 10 minute drive, and we enjoyed very easy access to the highway. Our room was clean, breakfast was adequate, and the bed was comfortable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
January 6, 2016
10.0
I love that the hotel is clean and the staff is friendly, I felt real comfortable there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Skaneateles, NY
January 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great Location, huge rooms, great breakfast included.
nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornhill, Canada
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the hotel is very nice and the decoration is outstanding and garden theme everywhere
a bit old hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Devone from Atlanta, GA
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The asthetics and customer service was AWESOME!!!!!
Too far out from the City Center.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
January 5, 2016
Couple
3.0
Comp breakfast was good.
The general repair of the hotel was rather outdated and needs to be refreshed.
Couple
Khadijah from Snellville, GA
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Ambiance, jacuzzi, clean and comfortable, quiet, professional staff and friendly , decor, great heat very cozy
Check in time is late i wish it were earlier like 1:00, no microwave in my room
Couple
Brenda from Syracuse, NY
January 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
I love this hotel. I was so excited when the name of the hotel was revealed. It is beautifully decorated and so inviting. I like the upgrades and overall, our room was very nice. The beds are so comfortable. The staff is very accommodating. Be back soon.
The bathroom needs some remodeling, only the shower. The Jacuzzi was not clean. Breakfast was not that good. The eggs had to be reheated in the microwave. The danishes had a very bad taste and definitely were not fresh.
Reviews of Salvatore'S Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel
(1 - 10 of 148 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Salvatore'S Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.