Hotels in Buffalo

Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6615 Transit Road
Williamsville, NY 14221

Hotel Guest Rating for Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Buffalo

# 6 of 67 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
April 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
If you had forgotten anything they had it. Convenient in the sense there was anything you needed it was probably already in the room
Inconvenient location. Was about 10 mins from airport but when we arrived at 11pm the restaurants were closed, nowhere near was open for food ad there was ONE place that delivered food locally.

It's dated but it was clean and comfortable.

Couple
Jan from Salem, IN
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
We travel a lot and have never been in a hotel this wonderful!!
It was all great!

We were treated as if we were the only ones there. We definitely will book a room in this hotel while visiting western NY. Loved it!

Marissa from Buffalo, NY
March 4, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jim from Collingwood, Canada
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Big clean rooms with great young staff
Restaurant not at the hotel-presentation was misleading on priceline
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Creek, PA
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
A refreshing change from typical contemporary cookie cutter hotels! Excellent room service and food. Quiet, well appointed room and fantastic full breakfast buffet (included in price) offered Saturday morning. Free parking and pleasant staff. Perfect!
Excellent hotel, no complaints.

Pleasant staff and delicious food. Room service food arrived quickly (still hot) and wasn't terribly overpriced. Many hotels do not offer a full, hot breakfast on weekends so we were delighted to find such a nice buffet offered Saturday morning. This hotel has a warm and romantic feel. For those who prefer the cold, modern business like atmosphere found in many large hotel chains, this hotel may not be for you. ...read more

Couple
Thomas from Rochester, NY
February 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
AFFORDABILITY. CLEANLINESS. ROOM WAS RECENTLY UPDATED. GREAT LOCATION.
A SMALL GLITCH AT CHECK IN. WE WERE SENT TO A ROOM THAT WAS NOT YET APPROVED BY A SUPERVISOR. EASILY SWITCHED ROOMS. CONSEQUENTLY WE NEVER RECEIVED OUR WAKE UP CALL THE NEXT MORNING.

NEVER DISAPPOINTED WITH OUR STAYS HERE.

Couple
Rachael from Grimsby, Canada
February 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
The rooms are spacious and building is nice.
We encountered a sewage back up during our stay so with that being said it was unpleasant.

There is a problem with the main sewage line from road that affects various rooms. So until problem is fixed it will effect this hotel.

Couple
Victor from Bowmanville, Canada
January 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The free buffet breakfast was fantastic and the location was close to shopping and the airport.

This hotel exceeded my expectations and was a join to stay at. The room was clean and spacious. One of the better 3-star hotels I have stayed at. One of the best free breakfast buffets I have ever had.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
November 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We booked 2 rooms because we were travelling with 2 infants. We asked for ajoining rooms and were denied b/c we had used priceline. We asked to even upgrade to ajoining rooms and we would pay and were denied b/c they could not change 3rd partyreservation
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
September 21, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Big room with hot tub
Tired rooms with mold smell

6-7

Reviews of Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg