Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
6615 Transit Road
Williamsville, NY 14221

Hotel Guest Rating for Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Buffalo

# 13 of 64 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 545 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
July 20, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillette, NJ
July 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moline, IL
July 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very interesting decor which made the stay fun.
Staff was a bit sketchy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
Pleasantly surprised. Needed a room near 90 and it was super close. Clean room, comfortable beds and great breakfast. Would recommend and stay again. Decor was interesting.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edina, MN
July 15, 2017
Couple
8.0
Room, shower
Dated decor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
July 15, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
July 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Beautiful exterior. Staff accommodated our family with side by side rooms and queen beds.
Interior needs remodeling. Everything looks 20 years old. Bathroom had a leak. The carts to move luggage were very difficult to move.
Dan from Mchenry, IL
July 14, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Niskayuna, NY
July 14, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
The person who checked me in to the hotel was excellent. Unfortunately, he was the only good thing about the hotel.
I checked in at 2:30am. I was kept awake by guests across the hall until 5am. When I asked for an 11:30 checkout, I was told that I would be charged an extra $25. That's nearly 1 dollar per minute for a slightly late checkout. That's ridiculous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redford, MI
July 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was so curteous and helpful. They went the extra mile for my daughter who left something behind. The room was very spacious and bed comfortable. The breakfast was very good!
Wish it would have had a pool.
Reviews of Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.