Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino

Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino

Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
858 Frigate Bay Road
St. Kitts
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino in Saint Kitts

# 1 of 10 hotels in Saint Kitts
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff is warm, welcoming and accommodating
Couple
Christopher from Tecumseh, Canada
April 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
No

N/A

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wood Dale, IL
March 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Courteous staff
slow service at restaurant but typical in the Caribbean
Couple
Mark from Austin, TX
January 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nice big pool area though no hot whirlpool. It is a non-heated whirlpool. Not cool during evening and winter months. Also it is on the Atlantic side, which is rougher and colder than gulf side.
No airport shuttle so you have taxi drivers in a foreign country that take advantage of tourists. Different rates and really charged us double going back to airport to leave. Most everyone on the island takes advantage of tourists. I would not go back.
Senior Travelers
Cheryl from Grand Marais, MN
December 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Excellent customer service in all departments. Friendly staff all-around. We had a garden suite and we had a pool view and a partial ocean view. Nice big veranda with great furnishings. Lots of different choices for pools, bars and food.
No hot tubs, only one in the spa that was an additional charge to use. They had several non-heated whirlpools that didn't work that great.
Couple
Jorge from San Juan, PR
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything about the hotel is exceptional including the grounds and the casino.
Additional service charge at checkout and $100.00 hold (5 to 7 Days) on my credit card for incidentals.

Hotel is great, maybe a shuttle to move guest to nearby restaurants and or stores.

Couple
Carlie from Phoenix, AZ
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, friendly staff, excellent food. Rooms are spacious and clean.

Resort is conveniently located within walking distance to restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Doral, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel had a great reception with knowledgeable staff. I was upgraded to a junior suite.
The first room I was given had a very bad odor, musty and stale, I had to ask to change my room.

The hotel was nice, just a little bit run down in comparison with Marriots in the USA.

Group Traveler
Selena from Houston, TX
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Grover from Little Rock, AR
June 23, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.