Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino

Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino

Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
858 Frigate Bay Road
St. Kitts

Hotel Guest Rating for Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino in Saint Kitts

# 1 of 9 hotels in Saint Kitts
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
July 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
A/C in room struggled the whole time we were there. The main pool was dirty several times, so we would go to the other pool. Ice machines in most villas didn't work. We had to go to multiple buildings to get ice. Front desk staff often very rude on phone.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
location and great pool
it was very loud due to the openness of the interior and lots of loud drunk people around between the hours of 2-6am.
Business Traveler
David from Monroe Twp, NJ
June 4, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, only hotel on island with a beach, only hotel on island that is maintained, great staff willing to assist with any questions.Can walk to Frigates Bay, excellent restruants within walking distance.
Needs to be better managed, The outdoor bar was poorly stocked and maintained. Cannot purchase anything on site with credit card or cash, everything goes on room charge.
Leslie from Maywood, NJ
February 27, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
January 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rafael from San Juan, PR
January 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Beth from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
You don't have to leave the resort for anything, plenty of restaurants, bars, and shops. Staff is very friendly and attentive.
Couple
Robert from Flagstaff, AZ
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was wonderful!
Couple
Cynthia from Key West, FL
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
EVERYTHING! It's our 4th trip to the Marriott St. Kitts and we are so comfortable there. The staff is amazing, the hotel is beautiful, the gym is first class.
Couple
Carlie from Phoenix, AZ
June 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Large clean rooms. Great food at all the restaurants. Staff even helped me plan a surprise birthday party for my husband!
Reviews of Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.