Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino

Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino

Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
858 Frigate Bay Road
St. Kitts

Hotel Guest Rating for Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino in Saint Kitts

# 1 of 10 hotels in Saint Kitts
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from Flemington, NJ
February 3, 2018
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
January 22, 2018
Couple
8.0
Clean, friendly staff
Not much activities, food quite expensive, poor service at the bar when we ordered food. We waited 25 minutes for the food and we only ordered appetizers. Couldn't go swimming at the beach due to the water is rough.
Solo Traveler
Angel from Clearwater, FL
January 13, 2018
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location. Hotel has great restaurants and not far from Turtle Beach and airport. Room is comfortable. There is a supermarket very close, walking distance. Safe area.
Food at restaurants are expensive. The A/C in my room was not cooling too much.
Group Traveler
Ricardo from Wilmington, CA
January 11, 2018
Group Traveler
10.0
I love how this hotel has its own beach and pools. That's exactly what I was looking for during my stay in St. Kitts. There is also a casino and many bars to quench your thirst.
There were some dust bunnies in the hotel room that I wish would've been addressed before arrival. The pillow cases had stains on them and the towels weren't white, they looked really used, and they didn't smell pleasant.
Group Traveler
Makayla from Inver Grove Heights, MN
January 1, 2018
Group Traveler
8.0
Very nice grounds and location
The rooms were in an area that clearly had not been re-done and there were some dumpy areas we had to walk by
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
December 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
December 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
Lots of activities to do! Happy hour! Huge pool, by the ocean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
December 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paramount, CA
December 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
December 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
The staff were the most rude people I’ve ever met. Especially in casino
Reviews of Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.