Safety Harbor Resort And Spa, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Safety Harbor Resort And Spa, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Safety Harbor Resort And Spa, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
105 North Bayshore Drive
Safety Harbor, FL 34695
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Safety Harbor Resort And Spa, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member in Safety Harbor

# 1 of 1 hotels in Safety Harbor
Based on 281 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Safety Harbor Resort And Spa, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Safety Harbor Resort And Spa, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Safety Harbor Resort And Spa, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mulberry, FL
July 1, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Staff is lovely. Lots of recent upgrades. Exercise classes are a bonus!
I did not like the elevator out when our room was on the sixth floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sam from The Villages, FL
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
absolutely fantastic location and facility
Couple
Jeffrey from Deland, FL
June 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Entire staff was very courteous and customer first orientated.. greeted us as we arrived, opened doors for us... smiling while they did it set our mood for the stay.. very clean and attractive Resort...
Prices at Tiki bar were abit high....mixed drinks shouldn't exceed 10.00. Tub valve was loose in our room and the bed seemed to sag in the middle as we awoke in the A.M. Maybe needing to be replaced...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jim from Kathleen, GA
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and charm
Rusty unsafe railing on porchResort feeUnfriendly people at spa desk entry
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, NJ
June 6, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great Location. There were restaurants and coffee shop wiithin walking distance. Rooms were very spacious and the beds were comfortable.
The hotel is not laid out well. It's a long walk from check in to the rooms over in the Olympus building. The AC did not cool down the room all that well.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lutz, FL
May 7, 2015
7.0
The spa.
The tiki bar was under construction. Lunch salad by the pool was not great despite the high price. We wanted to have a glass of wine at night at one of the outside tables in front of the hotel. Someone brought us a menu, but never came back.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Almonte, Canada
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
location to Ruth Eckerd Hall.. Safety Harbour is a nice quaint location.. quiet for sleep..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Tampa, FL
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room service was over an hour for pizza and they did not bring plates or napkins so we had to wait even longer and it was cold.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Beautiful hotel, wish I could have taken advantage of more of the ammenities, but was only staying one night. Nice balcony that overlooked the bay. Huge bathroom. Very nice room in the opinion of this "hotel snob". Located in a high class neighborhood.
Arrived late and was a little disappointed that room service ended at 11. Didn't seem to be any nearby restaurants open late either.
Reviews of Safety Harbor Resort And Spa, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Safety Harbor Resort And Spa, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.