Royal Sonesta Hotel New Orleans

Royal Sonesta Hotel New Orleans

Royal Sonesta Hotel New Orleans Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
300 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70140

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Sonesta Hotel New Orleans in New Orleans

# 9 of 166 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 363 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Sonesta Hotel New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Sonesta Hotel New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Sonesta Hotel New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Nashville, TN
September 17, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Construction on Bourbon Street was a mess and detracted from the hopes for experience.
Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Miami, FL
September 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donna from Arlington, TX
August 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
location was excellent and front desk clerk  was amazing she went above average , she helped me to make my husband's birthday very memorable.
couldn't use my cellphone in the workout room no reception.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful and clean in a dirty city
Couple
Amber from Weatherford, TX
August 9, 2017
Couple
1.0
Room looked out to a wall, that was 2 foot away!!
Couple
Heloisa from Brasilia, DC
August 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
Despite being in a loud area, the hotel was quiet, staff very friendly and rooms very clean and beautifully.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brenham, TX
August 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherry from Irving, TX
August 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel had an excellent staff in a perfect location. The balconies are a lot of fun! The lobby is gorgeous.
Right now there is a lot of construction on Boubon Street, so you have to walk around a little more to get to some places, I think the perks in this are we got a better price and it wasn't too crowded.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The valet clearly had knocked my car and the hotel failed to respond to me when I told them of the situation. Bell desk was fabulous though and nothing to complain if at front desk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Katy, TX
July 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Beautiful hotel, great location if you want to be in the middle of the action.
Reviews of Royal Sonesta Hotel New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Sonesta Hotel New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.