Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston

Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston

Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
40 Edwin Land Boulevard
Cambridge, MA 02142

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston in Cambridge

# 8 of 26 hotels in Cambridge
Based on 670 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NJ
September 13, 2017
1.0
Nothing
Leaving
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NJ
September 11, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Not much
Overpriced. Staff more like Holiday Inn Express then this star level.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 4, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, NY
August 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I ask valet and the front desk if they know of cheaper park and they said no. The very same day I found cheaper direct across the street from the hotel. Which was half the rate of the hotel. Additional if you book this hotel in the summer time and a
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NJ
August 28, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Way over-priced. Should be a 2-star.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
August 20, 2017
Couple
9.0
The staff was very helpful in providing advice with directions, best travel methods, food options, etc. We left an item in our room, and they shipped it to our home.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
August 15, 2017
Couple
9.0
Great concierge lady. Lots of food options, bar. Linens and towels nice. People friendly.
When I called they said I had a king bed reserved, but we got something closer to double/queen. Room was next to Associates only elevator and you could hear it all the time.
Couple
Debbie from Hoboken, NJ
August 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
Modern vibe and decor
Parking expensive
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westport, CT
August 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location is the best.
Some staff are very nice, some are kind of rude. We have to get permission to use luggage trolley to move bags when checkout.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeton, NJ
August 1, 2017
10.0
Great location,view of the water
Reviews of Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.