Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston

Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston

Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
40 Edwin Land Boulevard
Cambridge, MA 02142

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston in Cambridge

# 7 of 25 hotels in Cambridge
Based on 543 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Nicole from Edison, NJ
May 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
very nice and spacious great views and friendly staff
nope everything was perfect
Couple
Catherine from Long Branch, NJ
May 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great view and great location!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, United Kingdom
May 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Having become member of their loyalty program enjoyed loyalty hour.
Having travelled extensively in South America, Asia and Europe somewhat surprised at having to pay for bottle of water in room. Also only cardboard cups available and not china if drinking coffee in room. Smacks of easy money making for hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Limington, ME
April 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel staff very friendly. They stored our bags when we checked out so we could continue sight seeing until our train at 6. Easy walk to subway.
Solo Traveler
Jeremy from Chicago, IL
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Gorgeous Room with a great view...super friendly staff and great location
Had breakfast and the French Toast was not good
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
That they charged $40 a night to park my car. The gym was outdated...
Couple
Matthew from Silver Spring, MD
April 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
The price/location combo
My wife and I are both allergic to feathers. We callied in advance to tell hotel. Hotel said ok. Confirmed no feathers at checkin. Woke up at 1 am to allergies. All pillows had feathers. Called for new pillows. New pillows had feathers. Bad housekeeping.
Couple
Anupa from London, United Kingdom
April 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
massive bed
water wasnt complementry
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, RI
April 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room size. Quality of bathroom.
Prohibitively expensive parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Waltham, MA
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Rooms were cheaply furnished and door handles fell off when you used them... Everything had a charge attached $38 to park to $3 water to $1) wi fi and the pool was COLD... Don't mine paying for quality but this wasn't
Reviews of Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.