The Royal Regency Hotel

The Royal Regency Hotel

The Royal Regency Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
165 Tuckahoe Road
Yonkers, NY 10710

Hotel Guest Rating for The Royal Regency Hotel in Yonkers

# 4 of 5 hotels in Yonkers
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Royal Regency Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Royal Regency Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Royal Regency Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kim from Bronx, NY
August 27, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 28, 2017
9.0
Closeness to the highway.
Rooms should have a mini fridge.
Deborah from Orlando, FL
May 14, 2017
10.0
The contemporary design of the room.
Walls are thin. Was noisy.
Linnett from Raleigh, NC
April 26, 2017
4.0
Location
The other guests. I had to make 4 calls to the front desk for noises, running, slamming doors and loud and disruptive conversation on the floor. We were in town for a funeral...this experience only added to our stress.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved how clean it was and how easy it was to find parking
The food could have been a little better and it was only Pork options, and my family doesn't eat pork. I think the hotel should integrate turkey to the menu.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sackets Harbor, NY
March 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
Cost effective
No
Magaly from North Wales, PA
February 28, 2017
10.0
The staff was excellent & the room was updated with nice furnishings
location is a little remote
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, NY
February 25, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
It was very clean, nice size room, good food
The walls are very thin and I could hear everything outside and the sliding wall between the bathroom and the room made it feel like there was very little privacy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
February 12, 2017
Couple
3.0
Location
Tiny room, no tissues, toilet tissue almost as hard as sandpaper, no microwave or fridge, it took forever to get hot water... 3 and a half stars? How about 1 1/2?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beckley, NY
February 3, 2017
Couple
5.0
Yes, they had one seating chair in room. No microwave, and my niece stayed there too and someone on the staff stole her credit card information. We were there for a funeral and this was very dishearting.
Reviews of The Royal Regency Hotel
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Royal Regency Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.