The Royal Regency Hotel

The Royal Regency Hotel

The Royal Regency Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
165 Tuckahoe Road
Yonkers, NY 10710

Hotel Guest Rating for The Royal Regency Hotel in Yonkers

# 4 of 5 hotels in Yonkers
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Royal Regency Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Royal Regency Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Royal Regency Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 30, 2016
10.0
The decor was amazing I love the colors. The manager accommodated us with upgrade since we had a lot of luggage for an event we attended there,which was awesome as well
The closets arent big enough but we made do we were able to upgrade.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mecford, NY
January 5, 2016
Couple
7.0
First room assigned had a dis functional shower but the front desk fixed it right away.
Couple
Edgar from New York, NY
December 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cynthia from Landing, NJ
December 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The price and convenience were terrific, the hotel and room was very clean, the staff was very friendly and informative.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Wall, NJ
December 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good Price, Free Parking, friendly staff and recently renovated rooms
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
December 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was very good. Staff was friendly and helpful
I would have liked to have a small fridge in the room. The shower door did not close all the way.
Business Traveler
Felicia from Yonkers, NY
November 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Heights, IL
November 11, 2015
10.0
Convenience to where I was going in the area.
Confusion over HBO. No list of stations, and programs listed in HBO booklet did not match those shown.
Couple
Laurencia from Tampa, FL
November 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
Loved how the room was set up. Comfy bed(king size)and nice bathroom. Very clean. Wifi was strong.
IDK if this happens in every state but I was asked to pay an xtra $50 per night for any accidents that might occur. In FL they bill you after you check out. $100+ but no hot food just bagels. Random knocking on the door at 2am from security, woke me up.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, NY
November 6, 2015
10.0
Everything is pretty modern. The breakfast area could use some sprucing up. The front desk and concierge staff were great.
Reviews of The Royal Regency Hotel
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Royal Regency Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.