Hotels in Phoenix

Royal Palms Resort & Spa

Royal Palms Resort & Spa

Royal Palms Resort & Spa Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
5200 East Camelback Road
Phoenix, AZ 85018

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Palms Resort & Spa in Phoenix

# 2 of 150 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Palms Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Palms Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Palms Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Common grounds and landscaping were picturesque and peaceful. The centralized location allowed us to easily visit Scottsdale and Phoenix. We also took advantage of the close proximity (5 minutes by car) to Mount Camelback's hiking trails.
For the price of the hotel and 5 star status, we thought the rooms left a little to be desired. The beds/linens were not up to 5 star caliber. We also heard every footstep from our neighbors above as we were on the first floor, which was unwelcomed @ 6a
Couple
Vivian from Richland, WA
October 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff and grounds were amazing
not really

This is a beautiful place to relax and enjoy down time. You feel like your in a tropical area and not in a busy city. The valet guys were amazing were came and went with out any trouble.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrington, IL
August 19, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
the bar and restaurant were under renovation. I really wish this information was provided at the time of booking my reservation.

very nice rooms and service. too bad the hotel was remodeling the bar and restaurant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from San Diego, CA
June 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The grounds are beautiful but the service is exceptional. The front desk staff, valet, pool attendant. etc. were amazing.
The room did not have a refrigerator.

Excellent service from check in to checkout. Everyone knew my name and wanted to make the experience flawless. The grounds are beautiful especially at night with the little fountains and gardens. Great place to stay for couples.

Michael from Hillsboro, OR
May 24, 2013
9.0
Totally wonderful
No

Great spot. Low key. Quite. Intimate.

Business Traveler
Billy from Cape Girardeau, MO
April 27, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff
No

Room was very quiet and well appointed. Staff responsive

Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Colorado Springs, CO
October 28, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing. Extremely friendly and helpful.
Small swimming pool for such a large hotel.
Couple
Deborah from Laguna Beach, CA
June 8, 2011
Couple
10.0
Charming and Classy
no boutique to buy items I forgot.

I would return to this hotel for another wonderful stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from San Tan Valley, AZ
August 31, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The ambiance was amazing, it felt like we were the only two people there. Romantic, music playing in the room and by the pool. Very sweet experience.

Wonderful experience overall. Very quaint and clean. Friendly and unpretentious staff.

Business Traveler
Larry from Boca Raton, FL
July 29, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything!
Priceline did not get my reservation there!

Spectacular hotel,best service you will ever re eve anywhere

Reviews of Royal Palms Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Palms Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg