Royal Palms Resort & Spa-in the Unbound Collection by Hyatt

Royal Palms Resort & Spa-in the Unbound Collection by Hyatt

Royal Palms Resort & Spa-in the Unbound Collection by Hyatt Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5200 East Camelback Road
Phoenix, AZ 85018

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Palms Resort & Spa-in the Unbound Collection by Hyatt in Phoenix

# 11 of 124 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Palms Resort & Spa-in the Unbound Collection by Hyatt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Palms Resort & Spa-in the Unbound Collection by Hyatt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Palms Resort & Spa-in the Unbound Collection by Hyatt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
October 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
Every staff member I met was very friendly and helpful. They smile a lot and greet people. The grounds are immaculate and stunning. Valet guys are super quick. I would definitely stay again. Beautiful place.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
September 30, 2017
Couple
1.0
A.c. not working properly, fan in the room not secure...etc..
Couple
Darla from San Tan Valley, AZ
September 18, 2017
Couple
8.0
I loved the atmospherie, the Hotel is gorgeous! They upgraded us to a casida.
We had some minor problems and addressed them upon checkout but they only gave us a credit for the parking.
Group Traveler
Tiffany from Kirkland, WA
September 14, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was beautiful and the staff were some of the nicest people ! They gave amazing service with everything.
Couple
Cindy from Austin, TX
September 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
Loved this stop over in Scottsdale. Old historic resort with character and quality. The grounds are amazing. Room was large and the bar is not to be missed!
Sarah from Norwalk, CT
July 7, 2017
10.0
Gorgeous grounds. Pool way too small though
Couple
Victoria from Grayslake, IL
June 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
Every person on the property said hello, asked if they could assist, it was amazing. We were greeted with champagne, and treated like kings!
Solo Traveler
Bethany from Anchorage, AK
May 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the rustic charm of this place. I would come back here in a heartbeat. Everything was wonderful, from the service to my room, to the grounds. Although I did not partake, the offer of a glass of champagne when I checked in was impressive as well.
Couple
Jaye from Bozeman, MT
February 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful!
Nope! It was lovely!
Solo Traveler
Jason from Vista, CA
February 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly service, received a glass of champagne at check in, and an escort to my room then to the bar to watch the super bowl. Great service, food, and location.
Reviews of Royal Palms Resort & Spa-in the Unbound Collection by Hyatt
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Palms Resort & Spa-in the Unbound Collection by Hyatt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.