Hotel Royal Court

Hotel Royal Court

Hotel Royal Court Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
Via Marghera 51
Rome 00185

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Royal Court in Rome

See Most Popular hotels in Rome
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Royal Court
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Royal Court
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Royal Court

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(7) | Group Traveler(2)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
September 21, 2017
Couple
2.0
We arrived and were told that we were not staying in the hotel but another one 2 blocks away, they walked us to an unmarked building and showed us our room. There was no front desk or anyone available in this unmarked building. Would never ever stay there
Group Traveler
Louis from Middlebury, CT
September 10, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff was excellent, friendly, room was big enough and very clean.
Hotel location wasn't in the best of areas, however, it is very close to the train/metro station making it very convenient to get around Rome! Would stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OK
August 20, 2017
Couple
1.0
I like the he location of the hotel
The hotel room is old and dirty , there's still stains on the wall in the bathroom when we checked in. The whole experience are definitely not worth 4 star hotel. This hotel are more like 2.5 star hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
June 30, 2017
Couple
4.0
Location to train station
Bathroom was not cleaned prior to arrival; took pictures. Also very loud. You
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tolleson, AZ
April 9, 2017
Couple
5.0
The room was decorative, however the shower didn't drain very well.
I didn't like they weren't willing to help when the Italian Airport went on strike. The air conditioning unit didn't seem to work correctly. I didn't like the sound from tourists​ passing by early in the morning. I didn't like the additional charge
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
January 13, 2017
Couple
9.0
The rooms were new, modern, very clean, and quiet.
The wifi was not reliable most of the times, and we used our SIM card's Internet.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tel Aviv, Israel
October 20, 2016
5.0
It was expensive. Staff didn't help recommending best ways to buy tickets to famous sites like the Vatican. they were always short.
Couple
Juan F from Medellin, Colombia
May 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
Room disgusting pet's odor
Group Traveler
Joaquim from Recife, Brazil
March 4, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Location. Staff.
Small room. Not a four star. Three and half, maybe.
Ray from Oklahoma City, OK
March 2, 2016
10.0
Our location was convenient. They worked well to provide a new room when family members joined us. Breakfast was delicious.
Our first room was noisy next to the street. The second room we moved to for added beds was very quiet.
Reviews of Hotel Royal Court
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Royal Court
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.