Kimpton Rouge Hotel

Kimpton Rouge Hotel

Kimpton Rouge Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1315 Sixteenth Street Northwest
Washington, DC 20036

Hotel Guest Rating for Kimpton Rouge Hotel in Washington Dc

# 5 of 89 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 430 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kimpton Rouge Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Rouge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kimpton Rouge Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
June 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The decor and wine were nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rohit from Dayton, NJ
June 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Very bad experience. Valet parking guy threw away the parking ticket issued 30 min after check-in and handing over the keys for valet parking. ZERO instructions from staff to guests to stop at own risk in front of hotel to unload and discharge.
Checked in 3:45PM Apr 14, handed over the keys for valet parking. Bellman did not move the car for a while, was issued a parking ticket at 4:14PM Bellman threw away the ticket, fine later raised to $200. Hotel denies taking any responsibility.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelia from Autryville, NC
April 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Me as a single mother felt extremely safe in an area we had never been to before. I never had a strange feeling and neither did my kids. We were all very comfortable staying here.
No. I would not say a bad thing about this hotel. It was the best.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
March 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
When we checked out, here was the morning tea and wifi fee charges, but nobody told us here is the morning tea that we can take and the wifi will be charged when we check in ~_~
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, VA
March 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It looked good at a glance
Parking was horrible. I could hear everything outside, bed was lumpy, curtains stained
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mbumwae from New York, NY
August 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the location and the hotel. The rooms were so clean and comfortable. The staff were excellent and addressed all our concerns 24/7. Very friendly environment and also the food was exceptionally tasty and service was quick.
Nothing. Not at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
May 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Afternoon cocktails in lounge.
The decor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Saint Paul, MN
March 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Friendly staff. Good location.
"Hotel fee" is a rip-off (to cover wifi and telephone -- and I could have gotten the WiFi free anyway as a hotel club member).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ajay from Lowell, MA
December 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Kimpton Rouge Hotel
(1 - 9 of 9 family with young children reviews)
See all 77 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Rouge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.