Rosen Shingle Creek

Rosen Shingle Creek

Rosen Shingle Creek Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Rosen Shingle Creek in Orlando

# 7 of 271 hotels in Orlando
Based on 1892 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rosen Shingle Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Shingle Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rosen Shingle Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Sean from Neptune Beach, FL
February 4, 2018
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reyes from Riverview, FL
January 30, 2018
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, NC
January 24, 2018
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
January 24, 2018
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff is incredible, extremely peaceful surroundings on the property...
Mandatory $18.00 self parking or $25.00 valet. Its not listed or quoted in any of the description about the property, I found out about it upon my arrival. I worked it out, but I would have surely loved to know this fact in advance of my choosing a hotel.
Couple
John from Orlando, FL
January 23, 2018
Couple
10.0
All the nice amenities and the staff was awesome
Room is a little out of date decor wise, but its very comfortable
Lourdes from Ormond Beach, FL
January 19, 2018
10.0
Entrance to Bathroom had a terrible feet ordor.
Couple
Demetrius from Orlando, FL
January 16, 2018
Couple
10.0
It was very comfortable. A bit pricey but serves its purpose. I also was upgraded to a king size room without an up charge.
The fact that housekeeping attempted to enter the room while my wife and I were still inside.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nichole from Port St Lucie, FL
January 16, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
There are no resort fees and self parking is complimentary. Other “resorts” needs to follow their lead. Resort fees are the most ridiculous thing.
Couple
Deborah from Louisville, KY
January 12, 2018
Couple
10.0
The Hotel was fabulous and we enjoyed our stay there. The staff we encounter was very helpful and friendly. We got an early check in which helped us relax and refresh. I highly recommend the Rosen at Shingle Creek.
Couple
Rj from Gastonia, NC
January 11, 2018
Couple
7.0
The location, cleanliness, the decor and atmosphere is pretty good.
There is an exorbitant charge for parking per day (26.00 valet, 18.00 self park) There is a daily charge to use the fitness center (10.00 gym, 20.00 full access). Considering the price you pay for this hotel is seems outrageous to have to pay additional.
Reviews of Rosen Shingle Creek
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Shingle Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.