Rosen Plaza

Rosen Plaza

Rosen Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
9700 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Rosen Plaza in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 907 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rosen Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rosen Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
July 31, 2015
Great location and nice Resort
Stephen from Dunedin, CO
July 28, 2015
The desk clerk who checked us in was friendly and professional. He asked us which floor we would prefer. The room was very quiet and clean. The towels were fluffy! The view was good from the 14th floor. We liked the happy hour food at the pool bar.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Palm Beach, FL
July 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
I loved it all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything, from the location to the amenities that are available at the site. It is great place for the whole family to enjoy.

I always stayed on the I-drive while in Orlando but never had the opportunity to stay at the Rosen. Well, this time cause the crappiness of the Metropolitan, I ended up staying at the Rosen Park Place. What a place, won't mind going back to this place again and again...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkland, FL
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Benton, KY
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The double beds were a bit small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Glen Dale, WV
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Phyllis from New Orleans, LA
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was very clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location was good, most of the staff was polite.
Ants found in my bed, woke up with a small community of ants on my arm and neck. Informed the fornt desk - response, "sorry to hear that" Bathroom faucet sprayed water everywhere - could only use on very low setting. Informed front desk - same reply.
Reviews of Rosen Plaza
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.