Rosen Plaza

Rosen Plaza

Rosen Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9700 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Rosen Plaza in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 721 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rosen Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rosen Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Erich from Miami, FL
March 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
the location
Got 1 double bed instead of 2 that were paid for, hotel staff insulted me and called me a liar for asking a room with two beds or one bigger, and they did not help. I made a complaint but your representative said there's nothing to do.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey Park, CA
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and the amenities were nice. The hotel is a bit older, but the upkeep of the room was decent for the price we paid.
The staff was not as personable as other hotels we've been at.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julia from Port Orange, FL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful hotel with a nice, helpful staff. Great poolside happy hour specials.
Not as kid friendly as we have come to expect out of even the most basic orlando area hotels
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Smell of dope smoke was entering our room beneath the door. The smoke was all in the hallway and rooms with doors open, ready for cleaning. We have children.........
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pat from Wellington, FL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Price was great. Staff very nice
Couple
Gordon from Clearwater, FL
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice modern clean room. Room was very soundproof, outside pool area was well appointed.
Air conditioning seemed to be motion activated and turned off when we were sleeping.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Pool area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Johns, FL
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
We liked the location and the puplic spaces are very nice too.
The rooms are too small, the TV in the rooms are way too small, bath room/shower the smalest I ever seen for a 4 star hotel. This is the 1st time we heard from 4 star hotel, you are not allowed to take your drink to your room, unless you use plastic cap.
Family Traveling with Teens
Surina from Memphis, TN
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly environment
Room was kinda small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eudora, KS
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and luxurious
Nothing
Reviews of Rosen Plaza
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg