Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando

Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando

Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
9000 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
GREAT location. Walk to convention center. Also easy drive to Disney or Universal.
Rooms are a little antiquated. Outdoor corridors are also a drawback.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Tampa, FL
January 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
It is not a 3 star hotel, in my opinion. It is old and is actually more of a motel than a hotel. Disappointing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonds, WA
January 26, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
It was older building however it was clean and the room was not large but sufficient for the price. The location was perfect, near shopping, restaurants and entertainment. I love that everything was within walking.
I believe it was the garden room Restaurant. We had the breakfast Buffet. I travel and stay in many hotels and the breakfast choices are good and taste good.The food at the buffet was awful,Eggs and Ham were dry. I tipped & bill charged me for a tip too.
Couple
Ronnie from Cape Canaveral, FL
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlantic Beach, FL
January 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location was fantastic; roughly 3 miles to Universal Studios. Only took us 10 minutes from hotel to parking garage.
There was hair stuck to the inside of the bathroom door. We were only there for one night so it wasn't enough to make me ask to switch rooms, but it was noticeable. There were scuffs on the drapes,like they'd been walked on. Lobby was too far to walk to.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mario from Sao Caetano Do Sul, Brazil
January 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
None
Everything
Business Traveler
Beckee from Fort Myers, FL
January 18, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The price.
The doors were on the outside. This was a motel in my opinion. I do not know how it can have a 3 star rating. Very scared and disappointed!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
January 13, 2016
Couple
7.0
All rooms are exterior. You could here the traffic outside all night.
Couple
James from Lakeland, FL
January 13, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
The housekeeper walked into our room without knocking twice during the same morning before checkout time. She did this even with a sign on the front door that said "privacy please." She claimed she could not understand English.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Metab from Gainesville, FL
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.