Rosen Centre

Rosen Centre

Rosen Centre Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9840 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Rosen Centre in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 796 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rosen Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rosen Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Palm Harbor, FL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location. Nice pool.
No king beds available.Had to pay for parking on arrival before being able to check in then received a bill upon check out for parking!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Augustin from Miami, FL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It is a decent hotel, but.definitely not a 4.5 star. I wouldn't compare it to Marriott. Renaissance,.which I tthought it would be like
Carpet wasn't very clean. Staff very friendly, but too packed
Couple
Kelly from Daphne, AL
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Upgraded room for no extra cost! Spacious room! Awesome pool! So many dining options within the hotel! Didn't want to leave!
Paying $15/day for parking. The parking garage location was inconvenient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great desk, Lobby and valet service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dwight from Jacksonville, FL
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Poolside bar.
Breakfast was very expensive!
Solo Traveler
Frederick from Titusville, FL
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The bar area inside downstairs was nice and had ample TV's. Also the late night deli/store was good for a late night snack.
Pool was very average and drink prices were rather high for what you received. The gentlemen I worked with at the front desk seemed clueless at times and was not very good with customers. For a hotel rated as a 4 star it was underwhelming. 3 star at best.

Amenities such as the pool were average and the staff was not very helpful. I was locked out of my room on 2 occasions because their cards stopped working. Normally you could attest this to the cards being de-magnetized, but they were not magnetic keys ended up being mishaps by the front desk, as they messed up the number of nights and almost gave my room to someone since they thought I was only there for 1 night instead of 2. When this happened for the 2nd time, I barely got an apology for it and at no time did they offer anything for me having to go down to the front desk repeatedly to get it fixed. ...read more

Business Traveler
Nima from Starkville, MS
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and public areas
Staff were not as helpful and friendly that I expected from a 4 star hotel.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Newton, MA
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good size room
Huge hotel. Caters more to large groups than vacationers
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evadale, TX
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was amazing. Beautiful and very spacious.
Reviews of Rosen Centre
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg