Rodeway Inn Wahpeton

Rodeway Inn Wahpeton

Rodeway Inn Wahpeton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
209 13Th Street South
Wahpeton, ND 58075

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Wahpeton in Wahpeton

# 2 of 4 hotels in Wahpeton
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Wahpeton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Wahpeton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Wahpeton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Randall, MN
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Location off main highway.
Some areas were not very clean.
Couple
Audrey from Pittsburg, CA
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good hotel room at a great price. Owner at the front desk offered free upgraded to a 2 person spa tub room. He really made our night! We soaked in that tub for about 2 hours! We had been packing for our move for several days and were both so sore!
There was nothing we disliked about this hotel.

The room was clean and comfortable. Great location right of the freeway for travelers. We had our two cats with us and they gave the place 2 tails up!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Forsyth, MT
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Very easy to find on the way into town
No working card lock on the door at the end of building, some awful smell of incense(hiding some othet smell?)in the hallway, something was wrong with my bed and it did not sit level. I would have really liked fruit with cont. breakfast.

This is my third stay, over the course of about 4-5 years, and the only real update that got my attention was the new flat screen tv on the wall. There are really no good hotel choices in this small town, that's just the way it goes.

Business Traveler
Curt from Selby, SD
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Gretna, NE
January 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
close to the beginning of town
the guy at the desk while checking in DIDNOT explain anything to us-We had to ask all the QUESTIONS! BREAKFAST times-LOCATION OF THE ROOM!

It was OK

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
November 11, 2013
Couple
3.0
The hallways and lobby smelled like ramen noodles and pepper. Gross. There was also hair and dirt in the bath tub upon our arrival. The mattress and box frame had brown stains on them.

Hotel smelled gross and wasn't very clean at all.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jodi from Crookston, MN
April 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Very quiet, comfortable beds
Mold along bathroom floor, staff not very helpful or visible
Family Traveling with Teens
Nanci from Glasgoq, MT
August 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was conveniently located.
Could hear the noise from room upstairs..people walking a lot.

Good for the price.

Couple
Steve from Omaha, NE
April 21, 2012
Couple
2.0
It was quiet.
The manager was a jerk.

I'll never stay there again. .

Business Traveler
David from Sioux Falls, SD
June 7, 2011
Business Traveler
5.0
Breakfast.
Bathroom and security door at back.

I would not recommend it to anyone or stay there again.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Wahpeton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Wahpeton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg