Rodeway Inn Virginia Beach

Rodeway Inn Virginia Beach

Rodeway Inn Virginia Beach Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
1005 Pacific Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Virginia Beach in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Virginia Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Virginia Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Virginia Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing
We had no AC the two night we were there We found the toilet dirty when we got there Aver all I didn't like it we stayed there because there ease teeny thing else
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Midlothian, VA
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was extremely nicr
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Breesport, NY
October 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was close to the beach. They had smoking rooms.
You certainly have not allowed enough characters to tell you about the loud ac unit, the dirty aluminum foil on stove, bathroom door didn't shut right, toilet ran, no tissues, small/rough towels, bite size muffin or donut for continental breakfast........
Couple
Ashley from Hampton, VA
September 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Only positive things to say
Couple
Kevin from North Falmouth, MA
September 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing!
This is a smoking hotel with very limited non smoking rooms. We booked a kitchenette,not one piece of kitchen utensils in room. No coffee pot!!! No water pressure in shower to go along with limited hot water. Plus the dryed feces under the toilet paper.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
September 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location was great (one block from the beach and really close to the ampitheatre). The swimming pool was also great (not too chlorinated and it was on the third floor). The staff was very nice and helpful. Room had a stove and a ful fridge!
I stayed in a room with two double beds and neither were that comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
September 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The location of the hotel room was ground level and I could park outside the room.
cockroaches, cockroaches , cockroahes as soon as the lights went out it was scary!!Very nasty dirty floors.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, VA
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very friendly staff. TV didn't work and they came up right away and fixed it. After check out, they said I could leave my car up to 2 hours free of charge so we could do some shopping.
The bathtub didn't have a stopper and there was no hair dryer, but other than that it was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Somerset, NJ
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Convenient beach access. Quick access to the interstate.
Elevator was hot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Latesha from Richmond, VA
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The only thing I liked about this hotel was the location. It was a block away from the beach.
It was the nastiest hotel I've ever been in. I didn't stay there because of how dirty it was. There were roaches crawling around, one of the light switches didn't work, there were dead roaches & hair in the refrigerator &the television had no power button
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Virginia Beach
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Virginia Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.