Rodeway Inn Virginia Beach

Rodeway Inn Virginia Beach

Rodeway Inn Virginia Beach Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
1005 Pacific Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Virginia Beach in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Virginia Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Virginia Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Virginia Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mertztown, PA
September 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location was great, staff was very nice and helpful, and the free internet was nice to have as well.
I was under the impression that the room was going to be supplied with dishes and a coffeemaker given that there were stove burners and a full-size fridge, but when I got there, there were only foam plates in the cabinet. Would've been nice to know before
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
September 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location to the beach and shops.
The kitchen is not stocked. They do not serve breakfast even tho it said it did. The hotel is old. But it was clean. It had a good location. For the short trip we took it was fine. If we had stayed longer it would not have been worth it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poughkeepsie, NY
August 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location was great and we really enjoyed the pool. The room was large and roomy. We arrived early and they let us check in early.
The room had a kitchen with a full size fridge and stove top but they did not provide any pots,pans or coffee maker. Also they did not provide a hairdryer.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jonathan from Mineral, VA
August 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location close to the beach.
WiFi didnt work. Has kitchen in room but not allowed to cook. Furniture worn and uncomfortable.
Sherry from Greensboro, NC
July 19, 2017
1.0
 
 
Verified Hotel Guest from Broadway, VA
July 15, 2017
4.0
Cheap.
Dirty rooms, broken elevator
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
June 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The price was great and really close to everything!
The parking garage took some getting used to but not bad
Couple
Robbie from Norfolk, VA
February 23, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location, privacy
Filthy, beds old and uncomfortable, small shower, heat did not work at all on a very cold night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staunton, VA
February 18, 2017
Couple
6.0
The day front desk person (I believe the manager or owner) was super nice and professional. He made our day!
The night desk clerk was somewhat rude, and we couldn't get a smoking room with anything larger than a double bed.
Solo Traveler
Teresa from Fredericksburg, VA
September 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Close walk to beach
Paper thin walls, heard neighbors all night (even after calling the desk and asking to be moved to another room, which did not happen)
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Virginia Beach
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Virginia Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.