Rodeway Inn & Suites

Rodeway Inn & Suites

Rodeway Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1738 Comfort Drive
Tomahawk, WI 54487

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites in Tomahawk

# 1 of 2 hotels in Tomahawk
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurnee, IL
September 28, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
I think the price of $-- per night is exceeding high for this facility. I travel throughout the Midwest, and have for years, and find much better values in other locations. even more populous than Tomahawk, WI.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
September 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
Nice decor in the common areas, good breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle River, WI
January 14, 2017
8.0
CLEAN ROOMS, VERY GOOD BREAKFAST
WATERLINE OF POOL AND HOT TUB WAS DIRTY,POOL WAS COLD AND HOT TUB WAS OUT OF ORDER AND NOT FIXED WHILE WE WERE THERE.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurnee, IL
October 1, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Omro, WI
August 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mosinee, WI
February 24, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Breakfast was excellent. I was surprised as the variety of items. The little bar is a nice touch especially after a long day of travel.
They'll automatically charge you for safe rental so be sure to scrutinize your bill. Front desk person was most accommodating in removing the charge. Website indicated there wasn't a fitness center however I found out there was one.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurnee, IL
January 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Edina, MN
October 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Pet friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Two Rivers, WI
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was very nice. I would stay anytime and would highly recommend to others. In fact I already have.
The pool area was cold and when the desk attendant finally was able to open the lock, no attempt was made to turn on the lights or assist me.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Thiensville, WI
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.