Rodeway Inn Rifle

Rodeway Inn Rifle

Rodeway Inn Rifle Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
718 Taughenbaugh Blvd
Rifle, CO 81650

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Rifle in Rifle

# 5 of 6 hotels in Rifle
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Rifle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Rifle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Rifle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jerry from Hesperus, CO
January 3, 2018
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CO
November 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, CO
October 20, 2017
Couple
2.0
Asked for a 2.5-3 star hotel. This is at best, a 2 star hotel. Very old furnishings, bad reception and picture on very old tvs, bedding very old. Continental breakfast consisted of very stale bread, 2 kinds of cereal and some stale rolls. Bugs in our roo
Anne from Grand Junction, CO
October 8, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurley, SD
September 28, 2017
Couple
6.0
We booked and paid for a king bed. When we arrived they had no king bed -- reason given was they were short of help and all of the rooms were not cleaned. They were unwilling to refund or make right - it was my loss. Please respond!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Snowmass, CO
August 8, 2017
Couple
5.0
The lobby area smelled bad. Almost like cat urine, to be more specific.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camp Verde, AZ
August 3, 2017
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, CO
July 4, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
I had to sleep in the car the 2nd night. They gave away my room. No remorse. Did not try to relocate me to another hotel nearby. Lost food/drinks/toiletries I left in the room. Breakfast was frozen pastries & coffee.
Solo Traveler
Marsha from New Bern, NC
May 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Saturated with cigarette smoke and thick ash tray odors as soon as I got out of the car, carried through to lobby and into the smoke free room. Bed has recently been slept in. Several rowdy, loud, inappropriate gentlemen gathered in the lobby at 10 pm.
Barbara from Carbondale, CO
April 13, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Rifle
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Rifle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.